Love your car, Drive carefully!

I feel today a lot of drivers are loving their car because no jam on most road....

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh] carparks must be full to the brim

No lah, I mean no car made love on the road [laugh] [laugh]

oh....lol.....muahahahhaha.....that kind [laugh] [laugh]

yup getting back motorbike

time to chase my class 2 as i got 2A max

and the bike for 2A for honda super 4 is $18k

kind of ridiculous

but what to do...just bite the bullet and swallow

WTF super 4 (400c) need 18k? But Super 4 is very popular in singapore.

I feel, that the new measures would also have an impact on how people take care of their cars and as well as driving pattern. Here are some reasons:

1. Since most cannot fathom paying 50% dp for next car, they will now take care of their cars more prudently

2. With point 1 above, there should be more safe driving, lest one gets into an accident and then no car

3. Many will leave their cars home, scared of any incident, thus roads might be a little less congested???

4. NO MORE OPCs

on the downside, i feel this is gonna happen:

1. Scratching and vandalising of cars from those green eyed

2. Bigger gap among the Jap and Contis, with the face factor, leading to more snobbishness

3. Carparks gonna be full as ppl not gonna drive out more?

Whatever the reason, drive safe all, as thie vehicle is gonna see and be with you for a long long time.....Have you hugged your car today? [laugh] [laugh]

Even b4 all these measures i hugged all my cars everyday n looked after them well n in return ty gave me good n reliable

service all along.

I drive n push them hard but ty still oblige me without much complaining so not much diff to me.

The only diff is maybe now coe will come down to a sane level n i can plan fr my next car. [cool]

Even b4 all these measures i hugged all my cars everyday n looked after them well n in return ty gave me good n reliable

service all along.

I drive n push them hard but ty still oblige me without much complaining so not much diff to me.

The only diff is maybe now coe will come down to a sane level n i can plan fr my next car. [cool]

frren, no need to get too raunchy...got chewren here [:p] [:p]

acherlee, that would not be a bad idea...buy Ducati... [laugh] [laugh]

I used to ride bikes when younger n hv been considering getting a nice big bike again.

Nothing beats cruising e highways n byways on a big bike. Only bad part is dust smoke rain n hot sun.

Other than that...its damm shiok. Last time i ride up to msia in a group. Very shiok n always attract a lot if attention cos ty seldom see so many big bikes there.

Super over priced... I still have the Harley pricing on my table, the Sportster 833 Low is priced at 19100 without COE, and also don't risk getting the gantong stolen which is famous for S4 bikes...

I used to ride bikes when younger n hv been considering getting a nice big bike again.

Nothing beats cruising e highways n byways on a big bike. Only bad part is dust smoke rain n hot sun.

Other than that...its damm shiok. Last time i ride up to msia in a group. Very shiok n always attract a lot if attention cos ty seldom see so many big bikes there.

Get the Harley, I still have the price list here, which model you want? [laugh]

Hey u got a yellow card Lolz.

elite group dun pray pray...anyway <Mar 12 think will disappear [:p] [:p]

Super 4 got VTEC mah [laugh]

I didn't know the overpricing of Hondas include their bikes too [laugh]

Consider cheap liao. Imagine 10 years ago, it was selling about this price also (some more the ah pek look one). :D

Insurance for S4 is super ex also.

Is that brand new? I tot quite cheap. [blush]

So what sud i b paying fr a nice 400-600cc street bike now?

Prefer honda suzuki or yamaha.