Deckki Clutched February 27, 2013 Share February 27, 2013 haha, yeah i was telling my car this am, i will drive him with care, and send him for washing every week ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear February 27, 2013 Share February 27, 2013 Maybe when i was riding bikes...u in primary school. Hahaha. Airbags ya can feel. But provided hers big. Those small ones cant feel much. When cruising i like to drop my left hand n place on her thigh. Stroke along her thigh. Ty seem to like this. Your last paragraph very R-rated hor..... LIKE Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xxadidasxx Neutral Newbie February 27, 2013 Share February 27, 2013 Now those dreaming of buying a car dream is gone maybe alot ppl will start tk bike when too many bike in road than Coe for bike go to 50k ?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Winhelm Neutral Newbie February 27, 2013 Share February 27, 2013 i talked to my car, told my car if let me kena 4D this weekend, i will wash it....if not i let it collect more dirt If your car can talk, he will say "Huat aah" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lanevomax 1st Gear February 27, 2013 Share February 27, 2013 singapore will be like vietnam soon Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged February 27, 2013 Share February 27, 2013 Won't lah. No matter what people might say now, even if cars become out of reach a large portion will still not ride motorbikes lah. There are still a lot of negative sterotypes about riding motorcycles in this country, not to mention the road to getting a motorbike license now is damn troublesome. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Songsong 1st Gear February 27, 2013 Share February 27, 2013 My wife and I are taking our 2A, we might be ditching car for these. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear February 27, 2013 Share February 27, 2013 My wife and I are taking our 2A, we might be ditching car for these. What ever it is, be safe on the road, bikes are good commute, juz beware of idiot drivers around. .. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Junjian Neutral Newbie February 27, 2013 Share February 27, 2013 What ever it is, be safe on the road, bikes are good commute, juz beware of idiot drivers around. .. Totally agree. What I learn after riding and driving is this, even if you are safe, you cannot prevent the other road user to be unsafe. Bikers are always at the losing end. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear February 28, 2013 Share February 28, 2013 (edited) Watched a documentary recently which showed main streets in new york city designed like this:- This is a one way street similar to many one way streets in sgp's CBD, we may be able to design our roads similarly Left most lane - for bicycles (in our case, maybe shared by small bikes up to 60cc?) 2nd left most - for short term parallel parking (in our case, up to 15mins, beyond which parking fee becomes super expensive), this parking lane also serves as a safety buffer for the above bicycle lane 3rd, 4th lanes - cars 5th lane - buses At major junctions, cyclists can use the red/green light system to cross over to the other sides if they want to make a turn No doubt cars have only two lanes, but as public transport is convenient there, less people drive in that city, they either cycle, or take the buses/trains Edited February 28, 2013 by Maseratigood Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic February 28, 2013 Share February 28, 2013 Older bikes like older cars. More character. But hard to find old bikes here. Most wil b scrapped cos condition not good. I wil also consider getting a bigger coe bike but not easy to find one in good condition. I love the handling of Honda Nighthawk! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged February 28, 2013 Share February 28, 2013 My wife and I are taking our 2A, we might be ditching car for these. Are they even coming to sgp? Who is gonna import, Peugeot themselves or motorcycle importers? I think better to aim for the 2A Piaggio group 3-wheelers, more established tech and parts supply. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear February 28, 2013 Share February 28, 2013 Your last paragraph very R-rated hor..... LIKE Many ger get thrill sit on bike. Wind blowing n feel thrill on open air riding. When ty feeling shiok...a hand on their thigh adds to e excitment. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged February 28, 2013 Share February 28, 2013 Many ger get thrill sit on bike. Wind blowing n feel thrill on open air riding. When ty feeling shiok...a hand on their thigh adds to e excitment. Yes, this is true Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear February 28, 2013 Share February 28, 2013 so emo for wat? not like as if car buyers hv to pay extra 50% for cars fr yesterday onwards. 50% dp oso cannot fork out better go public. gao elite bo? I read e feedback in newspapers many ple cannot afford e 50% dp. Pple used to buy wh 10% dp n loan 10 yrs. So that shows many buyers r very borderline car owners. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear February 28, 2013 Share February 28, 2013 Bikes, just like cars - there's no need to buy brand new. Second hand super 4 VTEC3s are going for 8-10k for 2005-2008 models. Plus renewing a bike's COE is so much cheaper ~ $1.5K to $2k. Yr post makes me very happy. Gives me hope again to get a nice bike soon. Now if only i get recommendations fr very good n honest bike ws.....im getting closer to my dream. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear February 28, 2013 Share February 28, 2013 Won't lah. No matter what people might say now, even if cars become out of reach a large portion will still not ride motorbikes lah. There are still a lot of negative sterotypes about riding motorcycles in this country, not to mention the road to getting a motorbike license now is damn troublesome. I got my class 2 even b4 ty had 2a n 2b even. Hahaha. Unlimited cc. Advantage bigger bikes not that ex cos not many pple can ride them. Smaller market means price stays low. Hee. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear February 28, 2013 Share February 28, 2013 My wife and I are taking our 2A, we might be ditching car for these. That bike looks huge. Heavy traffic n u wil b stuck just like a car while e 2 wheelers wil b zooming past u. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...