Deckbuild 6th Gear February 27, 2013 Share February 27, 2013 I feel today a lot of drivers are loving their car because no jam on most road.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 27, 2013 Author Share February 27, 2013 I feel today a lot of drivers are loving their car because no jam on most road.... [laugh] carparks must be full to the brim Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear February 27, 2013 Share February 27, 2013 [laugh] carparks must be full to the brim No lah, I mean no car made love on the road [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 27, 2013 Author Share February 27, 2013 No lah, I mean no car made love on the road [laugh] oh....lol.....muahahahhaha.....that kind [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dscheng 3rd Gear February 27, 2013 Share February 27, 2013 yup getting back motorbike time to chase my class 2 as i got 2A max and the bike for 2A for honda super 4 is $18k kind of ridiculous but what to do...just bite the bullet and swallow WTF super 4 (400c) need 18k? But Super 4 is very popular in singapore. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged February 27, 2013 Share February 27, 2013 WTF super 4 (400c) need 18k? But Super 4 is very popular in singapore. Super 4 got VTEC mah I didn't know the overpricing of Hondas include their bikes too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear February 27, 2013 Share February 27, 2013 I feel, that the new measures would also have an impact on how people take care of their cars and as well as driving pattern. Here are some reasons: 1. Since most cannot fathom paying 50% dp for next car, they will now take care of their cars more prudently 2. With point 1 above, there should be more safe driving, lest one gets into an accident and then no car 3. Many will leave their cars home, scared of any incident, thus roads might be a little less congested??? 4. NO MORE OPCs on the downside, i feel this is gonna happen: 1. Scratching and vandalising of cars from those green eyed 2. Bigger gap among the Jap and Contis, with the face factor, leading to more snobbishness 3. Carparks gonna be full as ppl not gonna drive out more? Whatever the reason, drive safe all, as thie vehicle is gonna see and be with you for a long long time.....Have you hugged your car today? [laugh] Even b4 all these measures i hugged all my cars everyday n looked after them well n in return ty gave me good n reliable service all along. I drive n push them hard but ty still oblige me without much complaining so not much diff to me. The only diff is maybe now coe will come down to a sane level n i can plan fr my next car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 27, 2013 Author Share February 27, 2013 Even b4 all these measures i hugged all my cars everyday n looked after them well n in return ty gave me good n reliable service all along. I drive n push them hard but ty still oblige me without much complaining so not much diff to me. The only diff is maybe now coe will come down to a sane level n i can plan fr my next car. frren, no need to get too raunchy...got chewren here [:p] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear February 27, 2013 Share February 27, 2013 acherlee, that would not be a bad idea...buy Ducati... [laugh] I used to ride bikes when younger n hv been considering getting a nice big bike again. Nothing beats cruising e highways n byways on a big bike. Only bad part is dust smoke rain n hot sun. Other than that...its damm shiok. Last time i ride up to msia in a group. Very shiok n always attract a lot if attention cos ty seldom see so many big bikes there. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Logen Neutral Newbie February 27, 2013 Share February 27, 2013 Nice thread to read Radx, keep it up! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear February 27, 2013 Share February 27, 2013 WTF super 4 (400c) need 18k? But Super 4 is very popular in singapore. Super over priced... I still have the Harley pricing on my table, the Sportster 833 Low is priced at 19100 without COE, and also don't risk getting the gantong stolen which is famous for S4 bikes... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dscheng 3rd Gear February 27, 2013 Share February 27, 2013 Super 4 got VTEC mah I didn't know the overpricing of Hondas include their bikes too Hey u got a yellow card Lolz. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear February 27, 2013 Share February 27, 2013 I used to ride bikes when younger n hv been considering getting a nice big bike again. Nothing beats cruising e highways n byways on a big bike. Only bad part is dust smoke rain n hot sun. Other than that...its damm shiok. Last time i ride up to msia in a group. Very shiok n always attract a lot if attention cos ty seldom see so many big bikes there. Get the Harley, I still have the price list here, which model you want? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 27, 2013 Author Share February 27, 2013 Hey u got a yellow card Lolz. elite group dun pray pray...anyway <Mar 12 think will disappear [:p] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear February 27, 2013 Share February 27, 2013 if coe dip to this amount, then it's more worth for me to renew my COE? Ya me too. Im just hoping e timing is right. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic February 27, 2013 Share February 27, 2013 Super 4 got VTEC mah I didn't know the overpricing of Hondas include their bikes too Consider cheap liao. Imagine 10 years ago, it was selling about this price also (some more the ah pek look one). Insurance for S4 is super ex also. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear February 27, 2013 Share February 27, 2013 WTF super 4 (400c) need 18k? But Super 4 is very popular in singapore. Is that brand new? I tot quite cheap. So what sud i b paying fr a nice 400-600cc street bike now? Prefer honda suzuki or yamaha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic February 27, 2013 Share February 27, 2013 Get the Harley, I still have the price list here, which model you want? Harley too much vibrations! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...