MAS Imposes Financing Restrictions on Motor Vehicle Loans

Fabiaman

And if u persist by end todAY chances u wun be able to login

put a cap on it

On 3/1/2013 at 2:28 AM, Humsuplo said:

excuse moi... my idol is not hao lian ok... u read his posts many of them circling or go one big round to show case his "affordability"

he is just thruthful and if u really do wanna think he hao lian, then i have no choice but to agree on the fact that he is entiled to do so..

rich peeps philosophy is if u have it u MUST flaunt it...

but hor he not tat hao lian la... at least he tries to go in circles to lead u to know that he is rich...

his face very fat liao... no need to slap to make it fat.. he jus wanna act slim

WTF are you talking about? [confused]

You know how many tables Throttle has to wipe anot to afford a landed house and a porsche? [laugh]

  On 3/1/2013 at 2:32 AM, RadX said:

Well even here ppl need gahmen to intervene... Personal attacks n bickering....

I am watching n will close if need be

big boss please close thread... since the majority in mcf are rich elites who can afford to either pay 50% dp or full cash plus the fact that most people feel that this policy is good and my poll was being shut down which the result at that time shows 75% is happy with this new policy...

why have this thread open to "discussions"??

On 3/1/2013 at 2:33 AM, RadX said:

put a cap on it

he sounds like someone who likes to carry T2's balls and was banned........ [laugh]

  On 3/1/2013 at 2:35 AM, Magfocus said:

You know how many tables Throttle has to wipe anot to afford a landed house and a porsche? [laugh]

he just moved ah. Thot he stays in CCK 3rm flat?

If you have make a bookings before 26 Feb and have yet to sell or trade in your current car, it will be better to cancel or back out of your purchase and negotiate for a refund of deposit. Otherwise you will lose out a lot if first March COE is above $70k and you don't get a rebate. While your current car will be worth worth much less, over 20% or at least $10k below pre budget price. You will very likely be able to get a much better deal after 13 March even if you lose your $5k deposit.

On 3/1/2013 at 2:36 AM, Humsuplo said:

big boss please close thread... since the majority in mcf are rich elites who can afford to either pay 50% dp or full cash plus the fact that most people feel that this policy is good and my poll was being shut down which the result at that time shows 75% is happy with this new policy...

why have this thread open to "discussions"??

I think the only cuckoo is yOu who shd be banned

u are a clone anyhow....and there are rules on clones

  On 3/1/2013 at 2:35 AM, Magfocus said:

aiyoh... u dun get my drift meh??

ok ok i use my rc car drift for u again hope u understand...

in short he is sibeh hao lian.... but he can affod to do so... irregardless how many tables he has to wipe...

u have moolah to full cash car? the car omv must be above 50k hor.. else bo pa kay...

this upper class world has 2 tiers.... one is have lots of money but keep very quiet (humble type)... the other type i think u know

New Year New Beginning

1. Upgrade myself and get better pay

2. Get a family and enjoy happiness

3. Spend less and save more money

Even with more money, I will not choose to buy new car if the down payment is more than the OMV. The only period that really need car will be CNY, but I can pre-plan and make booking for rental car.

I would hope for the Public Transport to be more reliable, timely and less crowded. Say NO to 6.9mil [laugh][:p]

  On 3/1/2013 at 2:33 AM, RadX said:

put a cap on it

boss dun be like tat leh... by end today is 2359 is it?

i put my thinking cap and my tripod cap on liao.. y still kenna thrashed?

On 3/1/2013 at 2:02 AM, Leepee said:

Wow..Elite man!

Respect.

Your situation is my inspiration for today onwards.

"I have enough emergency fund that can last my family for close to 15 years if I stop work yesterday.

I have enough insurance that if I didn't wake up yesterday my family would be able to survive in today's lifestyle forth next 30 years. "

Thank you, be it sarcastic or not.

Financial troubles are main reasons for divorce in marriage. If u and family take this $ problem out of daily living, then will have happier life.

  On 3/1/2013 at 2:39 AM, RadX said:

I think the only cuckoo is yOu who shd be banned

u are a clone anyhow....and there are rules on clones

boss i not clone leh... pls investigate n "huan wo qing bai"

On 3/1/2013 at 2:45 AM, Carnoob said:

New Year New Beginning

1. Upgrade myself and get better pay

2. Get a family and enjoy happiness

3. Spend less and save more money

Even with more money, I will not choose to buy new car if the down payment is more than the OMV. The only period that really need car will be CNY, but I can pre-plan and make booking for rental car.

I would hope for the Public Transport to be more reliable, timely and less crowded. Say NO to 6.9mil [laugh][:p]

pt 2 & 3 seems contradicting leh......... [laugh]

  On 3/1/2013 at 2:46 AM, Chucky2007 said:

Thank you, be it sarcastic or not.

Financial troubles are main reasons for divorce in marriage. If u and family take this $ problem out of daily living, then will have happier life.

chucky u alan ah?

Close the thread lah, half of it is just repeated content. Everyone come out of the woodwork/register account to give their two cents, which has already been said earlier.