If kena blocked by other vehicle?

questionedfish

one lorry blocked my way while parking along the road side. i honk and honk nobody came out. walk over to the driver's side and saw the keyin the ignition hole. got in started the lorry and drove some 50m ahead. got down still feeling buay song i yank the key out and dump it into a pail full of tools behind the lorry. lucky i can manage manual gears.

You sibei evil!! [laugh]

I get this once in a while

once at the old siglap carpark next to siglap centre

one car block me cannot come out of the lot, and i horn and horn

5 mins later one guy come out say why I cannot wait awhile, he queuing up to buy 4D , cannot leave the queue

at that point all i can do is f--k him verbally, as other than punching his face and kenna road rage case - what else can one do

KNN, who knows how long have to wait, tell him your time big fark, my time is nothing sibo...

Damn bloody inconsiderate idiots!

Edited by Deckbuild

You sibei evil!! [laugh]

wa lau i rem infront down the road got place to park ma. he sway lo, so many cars he chose to block mine. [laugh]

wat if i only got class 3? lol

one lorry blocked my way while parking along the road side. i honk and honk nobody came out. walk over to the driver's side and saw the keyin the ignition hole. got in started the lorry and drove some 50m ahead. got down still feeling buay song i yank the key out and dump it into a pail full of tools behind the lorry. lucky i can manage manual gears.

Ha ha... happened to me in Clementi central at the car park behind the wet market. I did the same thing but I left the key inside the ignition and locked the door when I closed it....

Lol, you still not bad la, throw the key behind the lorry. If i were you, i should throw the key into the dustbin. -_-

Ha ha... happened to me in Clementi central at the car park behind the wet market. I did the same thing but I left the key inside the ignition and locked the door when I closed it....

haha.. [laugh]

u guys give me lots of ideas sia!

Edited by Baphomet

Lugi best, I love this, did you wind up all his window prior to locking his doors??? [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

hahahahaha.... then its either he wait for spare or BMW. break my window. [laugh]

Lol, you still not bad la, throw the key behind the lorry. If i were you, i should throw the key into the dustbin. -_-

i threw inside the pail of tools. i guess he wun be smart enough to look for it there. hee hee

last time when young i aspire to be policeman.see them drive BMW very satki.

but end up cmpb post me to SAF and sit 3 tonner.

Sit or drive, you can still go join the police and opt to be TP, kena or not is another story [laugh]

This happened to me years ago during my biking dayz.

Years ago exiting Hong Leong building there was a m/cycle parking lot.

Was blocked by a Toyota crown for which no way we can exit.

Luckily the hand brake was

In Thailand beri common for the vehicles to have its handbrake off and parked in front of other cars due to limited parking space. Then the guards will help to push the cars when another need to move off if kena blocked...... ^_^

Different culture mah, down here we need to learn to smash blockers window, release their hand brake and push it to one side...

Somehow there's the reasons why the lorry were left with the keys there for the purpose of others to shift it when its blocking other motorist..

The worse are those cars and sometimes with passengers, still dun wanna shift and wanna finish their dunno wat talk first and expect others to wait for them..