questionedfish Clutched February 25, 2013 Share February 25, 2013 If got another vehicle block you and you cannot come out from the parking lot, how ar.. Keep sounding horn also no use. Driver never appear. How? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 25, 2013 Share February 25, 2013 LLST...or call AA tow away? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic February 25, 2013 Share February 25, 2013 nothing much other than wait 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged February 25, 2013 Share February 25, 2013 If in a shopping mall, or condo, call the security. If in a public area, call the Police. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear February 25, 2013 Share February 25, 2013 On 2/25/2013 at 5:06 AM, Lamzh87 said: If got another vehicle block you and you cannot come out from the parking lot, how ar.. Keep sounding horn also no use. Driver never appear. How? Big car small car, how he park? If possible use a pillow put infront of your bumper and push the car away. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
questionedfish Clutched February 25, 2013 Author Share February 25, 2013 On 2/25/2013 at 5:07 AM, RadX said: LLST...or call AA tow away? Then who pay towing fee. That driver pay when he claim his vehicle? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 25, 2013 Share February 25, 2013 On 2/25/2013 at 5:10 AM, Lamzh87 said: Then who pay towing fee. That driver pay when he claim his vehicle? AA member free...but to tow your OWN car, to tow other car...er, when i try i tell u [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nicholas 5th Gear February 25, 2013 Share February 25, 2013 Can try pushing the car first, probably driver didn't engage handbrake. In my old workplace where lack of parking space, people does that. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
questionedfish Clutched February 25, 2013 Author Share February 25, 2013 On 2/25/2013 at 5:08 AM, Angcheek said: nothing much other than wait Urgent leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear February 25, 2013 Share February 25, 2013 On 2/25/2013 at 5:13 AM, Lamzh87 said: Urgent leh Try pushing it, what car you driving and what car is that blocking you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged February 25, 2013 Share February 25, 2013 On 2/25/2013 at 5:13 AM, Lamzh87 said: Urgent leh urgent go toilet lor.. lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
questionedfish Clutched February 25, 2013 Author Share February 25, 2013 On 2/25/2013 at 5:08 AM, TVT said: If in a shopping mall, or condo, call the security. If in a public area, call the Police. Police will chap meh. No damage or life or anything eh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 25, 2013 Share February 25, 2013 On 2/25/2013 at 5:15 AM, Lamzh87 said: Police will chap meh. No damage or life or anything eh say u abt to commit murder.....they will come [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear February 25, 2013 Share February 25, 2013 On 2/25/2013 at 5:16 AM, RadX said: say u abt to commit murder.....they will come [laugh] They also cannot do anything when they arrive. .. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S4vtec 3rd Gear February 25, 2013 Share February 25, 2013 happened to me once, was in the back lane of singapore casket. the car blockig me illegally parked and made it impossible to come out of the lane. called the police and they came down within 15 mins. managed to somehow gind the driver in one of the pubs. half drunk and didnt hear the horning. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear February 25, 2013 Share February 25, 2013 There was once a truck in front of my car, lucky engine on, I just drove it forward and leave it there... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
questionedfish Clutched February 25, 2013 Author Share February 25, 2013 On 2/25/2013 at 5:16 AM, RadX said: say u abt to commit murder.....they will come [laugh] then tow me to police station sibo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 25, 2013 Share February 25, 2013 On 2/25/2013 at 5:19 AM, Lamzh87 said: then tow me to police station sibo well, that is some progress wot.... [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...