image.thumb.png.549f4c9d5168207d5cf5de52e924d8fa.png

The fat pig is the worst.

@Fcw75 

9 hours ago, Fcw75 said:

I said that ages ago. 

What’s the use? People mindset is Shell is bestest!!

Like my stupid friend.

i exclusively use chinese kiosk now liao. i only go Shell to claim car wash with old points and pump air. haven't been to Caltex in years.

11 hours ago, awhtc said:

Amazing petrol prices but still very cheap.  Traffic is still very heavy everywhere during the day.

I see a lot of commercial vehicles running around 

1 hour ago, inlinesix said:

Lorry Sai fuel car people cannot eat one lah :XD:

Drive nice car please go nice place pump petrol ah :XD:

Edited by Mustank

20 hours ago, awhtc said:

Amazing petrol prices but still very cheap.  Traffic is still very heavy everywhere during the day.

8 hours ago, inlinesix said:

Actually when the day comes when there are no more vehicles or much fewer vehicles on the road cos of high petrol prices, it's the day our economy crashes.  And it can happen suddenly especially if everyone is struggling now.

Singapore is a pressure cooker with a lot of zombies and people with mental issues walking around.

On 6/16/2022 at 11:16 AM, Fcw75 said:

I said that ages ago. 

What’s the use? People mindset is Shell is bestest!!

Like my stupid friend.

same as honda

already normal civic dont have vtec for 20 + years liao, they still can say kui vtec.

all these r v good marketing lol

shell & vtec the best.

8 minutes ago, DylanChen said:

same as honda

already normal civic dont have vtec for 20 + years liao, they still can say kui vtec.

shell & vtec the best.

Yes, Honda always sold at a premium here.

Even when shell is always the first one to increase price but people still sakport (I suspect a lot are corporate customers), why would shell want to stop? They will just continue to increase. 😒

They, as in cartels and govt, know sinkies are like sponge, can absorb anything one.

Not like balloon when it reach a certain point and it will burst.

Edited by Fcw75

Crude oil go up = petrol go up

crude oil come down = petrol also go up

knn really have to show my middle finger 🖕

image.png.773a8d3fd77c434912398a71777e2d60.png

1 hour ago, DylanChen said:

same as honda

shell & vtec the best.

But Civic now have Turbo + VTEC...isn't it better.?

2 hours ago, Confusedboi said:

Lai Liao sinopec up to 3.39 this afternoon. Left SPC as last cartel member who haven’t raise price yet 

FFED8187-A459-4C39-B550-E3113D101102.png

Don't show MyCarforum Members 95 Octane Petrol Price,Forumers here no 98 Petrol no talk.🤣

Edited by ER-3682

9 minutes ago, ER-3682 said:

Don't show MyCarforum Members 95 Octane Petrol Price,Forumers here no 98 Petrol no talk.🤣

I is on the contrary...98 octane no touch...😁