Petrol Price Movement in Singapore

Friendstar

13 minutes ago, Beregond said:

We should ban seahum

I notice they alway start first, then slowly others follow🤮

I said that ages ago. 

What’s the use? People mindset is Shell is bestest!!

Like my stupid friend.

10 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

I said that ages ago. 

What’s the use? People mindset is Shell is bestest!!

Like my stupid friend.

shell bestest?? because of V-power?

12 minutes ago, Confusedboi said:

shell bestest?? because of V-power?

Their marketing and F1. 😒

Crude/Brent prices up, they up

Crude/Brent prices down, they also up

what the fk they want

39 minutes ago, Scion said:

what the fk they want

CFB63C49-CAE4-441D-8FF2-77867852EC44.gif

53 minutes ago, Scion said:

what the fk they want

Because they can and they know our govt and people can’t do anything.

coe 100k, still got pple buy car. vpower 4 bucks still got people pump.

We kpkb here only, end of day, lppl go petrol station.

• Sad 1

31 minutes ago, Etnt said:

coe 100k, still got pple buy car. vpower 4 bucks still got people pump.

We kpkb here only, end of day, lppl go petrol station.

Car already bought..don't tell me not going to use the Car & take Public Transport.?

1 hour ago, Etnt said:

cowtax chop chop curry pok

image.thumb.png.19f2d184a71d5f208b581225d4d4d9b4.png

knn cowtax knn

My fuel warning light  just come on Liao, later need to go spc pump already zz

• Sad 1

9 hours ago, Fcw75 said:

Become weekly routine liao.

Knn cartels Knn…

Govt still watching…

Ya, they are still watching.

image.thumb.png.549f4c9d5168207d5cf5de52e924d8fa.png

• Haha! 7

8 hours ago, Confusedboi said:

Gov Is not watching, it’s just pretending to be watching! Wayang🙄🙄🤬🤬

They have a plan... but what is the plan? :D They like to say inflation due to this n that but never give solution....Taking fat salary by reading out what we can read from the internet. 

Can't blame them, majority spoil them... whatever they did wrong, after 1 chicken wing, everything will be forgotten.