Petrol Price Movement in Singapore

Friendstar

1 hour ago, Philipkee said:

Let's do our duty and pump in JB?

Let's tell our Gov't,not to impose 3/4 Tank Rule.

1 hour ago, Fcw75 said:

Must use a smaller straw to drink more slowly. 😁

Or pump the same dollar amount to cap your expenses (never mind that you get less for your money)

That level of genius needs to be memorialized, I wonder why no one else has thought of it!

9 minutes ago, Macrosszero said:

Or pump the same dollar amount to cap your expenses (never mind that you get less for your money)

That level of genius needs to be memorialized, I wonder why no one else has thought of it!

And when the car is running out of petrol, just go to the nearest carpark and junk the car there and proceed to take public transport. [scholar]

I forgot who said that but that sentence should be immortalized. 😁

Edited by Fcw75

25 minutes ago, ER-3682 said:

this one is wait long long also won't happen 

34 minutes ago, ER-3682 said:

And lose a nice source of revenue... let the neighbors earn... I don't think so bro..

1 hour ago, Wt_know said:

you can in/out on tue/wed night ... chop chop round trip 30-45mins

nowadays car fuel tank damn big and some can really drive very far before fuel drop below 3/4 mark [thumbsup] 

benefit for those live in Woodland ... tue/wed night = petrol + grocery runs ... lol

You can try going in with slightly more than 1/2 tank can Liao or to be safer  quite close to 2/3 tank like that so that can pump more. Not I say one hor think many pple are doing this , 😆. In case pple check they might  give chance. Of course don’t be hero and go in like 1/3  tank or  1/4 tank  or less, if caught then sorry man.

Edited by Confusedboi

1 hour ago, ER-3682 said:

They are not even willing to reduce petrol tax for a few months and you want them to remove the 3/4 tank rule? Hahaha…no way la bro.

Can ask Mr Tan.

Edited by Fcw75

33 minutes ago, Confusedboi said:

You can try going in with slightly more than 1/2 tank can Liao or to be safer  quite close to 2/3 tank like that so that can pump more. Not I say one hor think many pple are doing this , 😆. In case pple check they might  give chance. Of course don’t be hero and go in like 1/3  tank or  1/4 tank  or less, if caught then sorry man.

speaking from your experiences? :D 

1 hour ago, Confusedboi said:

must have a lot of trust in the officer

he not ur bro hor hahaha

6 hours ago, Scion said:

i pumped this morning, 95 still at 3.30

same estimated mileage

think by Mon/Tues will change. By then, go other station also same price alr

I had to pump on Sat night cus I was literally almost empty

Just pumped Synergy Extra just now at 3.36 dollars. Damn shiok.:omg:

Since April, every time I pumped is a different price.:omg:

Edited by Fitvip
  • Sad 3

5 hours ago, therock said:

Gotta anticipate the rise.. once you see Caltex going up you gotta pump soon 😗

somehow cowtax always adjust their price @ 2pm... i noted on this... faster go pump before increase