Petrol Price Movement in Singapore

Friendstar

3 hours ago, elmohootbigbird said:

guys suck it up laaa. dont make yourself miserable over what u cannot change. if can bear with it, great time to sell car and chop some carrot now.

ya, every 5 years also just admit nothing will change, lol

3 minutes ago, Confusedboi said:

Now just waiting for spc and sinopec, question is much wait how long only 

Boh pian one 

have to increase one

if not wait people ask you: eh you Russia oil ah? 

:XD:

PUMPED 51L of Primax 97 yesterday. Shiok MAXXX!!! . Take that singapore oil CARTEL!!!  😁😁😁

1 hour ago, Confusedboi said:

Now just waiting for spc and sinopec, question is much wait how long only 

Not long for Sinopec.

AAF7EE15-FD4B-423B-8FF1-8A1E6409CC7D.jpeg
I just pumped at SPC before they increase later or tomorrow.

Edited by Fcw75
  • Sad 2

I saw the post yesterday morning that esso still at 3.31 for 95. So quickly went to pump as they always adjust prices at 4pm. 

But when I arrived at 3pm, the attendant told me they adjusted upwards at 2pm. Really lppl. 😢

• Sad 3

3 hours ago, Fcw75 said:

Not long for Sinopec.

AAF7EE15-FD4B-423B-8FF1-8A1E6409CC7D.jpeg
I just pumped at SPC before they increase later or tomorrow.

SPC still at $3.30 now.

Don’t want to pump with 1/4 also can’t. It’s like every week ++++++++++ …….. Spc slowest to increase , at least have time to refuel before weekend price adjustment 

5 minutes ago, Mrmilktooth said:

Don’t want to pump with 1/4 also can’t. It’s like every week ++++++++++ …….. Spc slowest to increase , at least have time to refuel before weekend price adjustment 

SPC slowest to increase but they can also increase quite a lot one time to catch up with the rest. 😅 Now better not to wait for your fuel tank to go below half tank or almost empty then pump, cause price can increase fast.

1 hour ago, Beregond said:

korean buay lun liao😅

Thousands of truckers are on strike to protest the surge in fuel costs, disrupting production, slowing activity at ports and posing new risks to a strained global supply chain.

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/business/striking-s-korean-truckers-plan-stop-shipments-raw-materials-chips-2738666

Pre buying Manybthings nao!!! 😀