mersaylee Hypersonic June 12, 2022 Share June 12, 2022 10 minutes ago, Wildfaye29 said: kinky didnt know u were into pumping your arsehole wahahaha You can pump your own...? Must be quite a sight that I rather not set my sight on...😁 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic June 12, 2022 Share June 12, 2022 9 minutes ago, Fcw75 said: Must use a smaller straw to drink more slowly. 😁 Or sip and let it flow back...macam very big cup liddat...😅 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lotr 6th Gear June 12, 2022 Share June 12, 2022 (edited) Much as I want to save on fuel, the 3/4 tank rule, tolls, jams and driving to and fro just doesn't justify it. Edited June 12, 2022 by Lotr 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic June 12, 2022 Share June 12, 2022 (edited) 6 minutes ago, Lotr said: Much as I want to have cheaper fuel, the 3/4 tank rule, tolls, jams and driving to and fro just doesn't justify it. you can in/out on tue/wed night ... chop chop round trip 30-45mins nowadays car fuel tank damn big and some can really drive very far before fuel drop below 3/4 mark benefit for those live in Woodland ... tue/wed night = petrol + grocery runs ... lol Edited June 12, 2022 by Wt_know 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic June 12, 2022 Share June 12, 2022 Just pump spc. Still $3.3 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic June 12, 2022 Share June 12, 2022 36 minutes ago, mersaylee said: Or sip and let it flow back...macam very big cup liddat...😅 Use a yakult straw bro. 🤣 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic June 12, 2022 Share June 12, 2022 (edited) 1 minute ago, Fcw75 said: Use a yakult straw bro. 🤣 Liddat can neber finish the drink...too short...😂 Edited June 12, 2022 by mersaylee 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lotr 6th Gear June 12, 2022 Share June 12, 2022 25 minutes ago, Wt_know said: you can in/out on tue/wed night ... chop chop round trip 30-45mins nowadays car fuel tank damn big and some can really drive very far before fuel drop below 3/4 mark benefit for those live in Woodland ... tue/wed night = petrol + grocery runs ... lol Yes, probably only worth for those staying way up north. Others need combine with other activities to max out the savings, aka the more u spend, the more u save... hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged June 12, 2022 Share June 12, 2022 1 hour ago, Philipkee said: Let's do our duty and pump in JB? Let's tell our Gov't,not to impose 3/4 Tank Rule. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
macrosszero Turbocharged June 12, 2022 Share June 12, 2022 1 hour ago, Fcw75 said: Must use a smaller straw to drink more slowly. 😁 Or pump the same dollar amount to cap your expenses (never mind that you get less for your money) That level of genius needs to be memorialized, I wonder why no one else has thought of it! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic June 12, 2022 Share June 12, 2022 (edited) 9 minutes ago, Macrosszero said: Or pump the same dollar amount to cap your expenses (never mind that you get less for your money) That level of genius needs to be memorialized, I wonder why no one else has thought of it! And when the car is running out of petrol, just go to the nearest carpark and junk the car there and proceed to take public transport. I forgot who said that but that sentence should be immortalized. 😁 Edited June 12, 2022 by Fcw75 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lotr 6th Gear June 12, 2022 Share June 12, 2022 25 minutes ago, ER-3682 said: Let's tell our Gov't,not to impose 3/4 Tank Rule. this one is wait long long also won't happen Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
therock Supersonic June 12, 2022 Share June 12, 2022 34 minutes ago, ER-3682 said: Let's tell our Gov't,not to impose 3/4 Tank Rule. And lose a nice source of revenue... let the neighbors earn... I don't think so bro.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Confusedboi Supercharged June 12, 2022 Share June 12, 2022 (edited) 1 hour ago, Wt_know said: you can in/out on tue/wed night ... chop chop round trip 30-45mins nowadays car fuel tank damn big and some can really drive very far before fuel drop below 3/4 mark benefit for those live in Woodland ... tue/wed night = petrol + grocery runs ... lol You can try going in with slightly more than 1/2 tank can Liao or to be safer quite close to 2/3 tank like that so that can pump more. Not I say one hor think many pple are doing this , 😆. In case pple check they might give chance. Of course don’t be hero and go in like 1/3 tank or 1/4 tank or less, if caught then sorry man. Edited June 12, 2022 by Confusedboi 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic June 12, 2022 Share June 12, 2022 (edited) 1 hour ago, ER-3682 said: Let's tell our Gov't,not to impose 3/4 Tank Rule. They are not even willing to reduce petrol tax for a few months and you want them to remove the 3/4 tank rule? Hahaha…no way la bro. Can ask Mr Tan. Edited June 12, 2022 by Fcw75 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dannnn 4th Gear June 12, 2022 Share June 12, 2022 33 minutes ago, Confusedboi said: You can try going in with slightly more than 1/2 tank can Liao or to be safer quite close to 2/3 tank like that so that can pump more. Not I say one hor think many pple are doing this , 😆. In case pple check they might give chance. Of course don’t be hero and go in like 1/3 tank or 1/4 tank or less, if caught then sorry man. speaking from your experiences? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Confusedboi Supercharged June 12, 2022 Share June 12, 2022 7 minutes ago, Dannnn said: speaking from your experiences? Nope 😬. Mostly hearsay one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic June 12, 2022 Share June 12, 2022 (edited) Was looking back and 1year ago was $2.5 Edited June 12, 2022 by Mkl22 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...