Petrol Price Movement in Singapore

Friendstar

  On 6/9/2022 at 2:00 AM, therock said:

In order for this to happen, the journey, including the last 500m must be smooth and easy.

That includes shelters, walkways, and the time to work should be benchmarked against a car ride... 

Expand  

travelators will be good! 🤣

aiyah just limit parking in cbd and shopping malls, plus 1hr $30. See who drive. 
but cannot, malls will die. And Ah gong investments in reits will die. Shops and business will suffer. In the end less overall tax. 

Edited by Mkl22

On 6/9/2022 at 1:47 AM, Fcw75 said:

I think that’s what they are trying to achieve.

Leave the roads for the rich and elite to use while normal folks just take public transport.

Expand  

Sillypore is a playground for the rich foreigners...economy so bad but still Hermes store flooded with rich foreign buyers...oops sorry they are Sinkies too just not local born and bred :XD:

my 2ml worth of ron88...92 too ex for me peasant :TT_TT:

guys suck it up laaa. dont make yourself miserable over what u cannot change. if can bear with it, great time to sell car and chop some carrot now.

Edited by elmohootbigbird

On 6/9/2022 at 12:49 PM, elmohootbigbird said:

guys suck it up laaa. dont make yourself miserable over what u cannot change. if can bear with it, great time to sell car and chop some carrot now.

Expand  

we  are sucking it up

what else to do.

since already suck it up. might as well we  come forum and let off some steam and kpkb abit, 😂

Expand  

Haha we can only suck it up if we want to drive but just want to make this thread the most knn in MCF nia. 🤣

Edited by Fcw75
  • Haha! 8

Expand  

ya, every 5 years also just admit nothing will change, lol

On 6/10/2022 at 3:31 AM, Confusedboi said:

Now just waiting for spc and sinopec, question is much wait how long only 

Expand  

Boh pian one 

have to increase one

if not wait people ask you: eh you Russia oil ah? 

:XD:

PUMPED 51L of Primax 97 yesterday. Shiok MAXXX!!! . Take that singapore oil CARTEL!!!  😁😁😁

  On 6/10/2022 at 3:31 AM, Confusedboi said:

Now just waiting for spc and sinopec, question is much wait how long only 

Expand  

Not long for Sinopec.

AAF7EE15-FD4B-423B-8FF1-8A1E6409CC7D.jpeg
I just pumped at SPC before they increase later or tomorrow.

Edited by Fcw75
  • Sad 2