Acewin 4th Gear September 28, 2015 Share September 28, 2015 Stupid Cowtex increase price this afternoon. Saw Esso/SPC still not yet. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
keanie Turbocharged September 29, 2015 Share September 29, 2015 Stupid Cowtex increase price this afternoon. Saw Esso/SPC still not yet. Esso just increase 3cts tis afternoon. Just miss by 1hrs to enjoy 3cts less. Haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acewin 4th Gear September 29, 2015 Share September 29, 2015 Esso just increase 3cts tis afternoon. Just miss by 1hrs to enjoy 3cts less. Haha Hi, Anyone knows how to check Esso pump price online? Thx Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
keanie Turbocharged September 29, 2015 Share September 29, 2015 Hi, Anyone knows how to check Esso pump price online? Thx U can try this http://www.cozylittlehaven.net/petrolsg/ 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightkids 6th Gear September 29, 2015 Share September 29, 2015 last Nite pump spc 95 @ 2.05 today go esso see 2.08 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mrmilktooth Supercharged September 29, 2015 Share September 29, 2015 last Nite pump spc 95 @ 2.05 today go esso see 2.08 Spc @2.05 95 since 02sep.... 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
flashbang Turbocharged September 29, 2015 Share September 29, 2015 last Nite pump spc 95 @ 2.05 today go esso see 2.08 SPC SPC number 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightkids 6th Gear September 29, 2015 Share September 29, 2015 Spc @2.05 95 since 02sep.... I had make a switch from s-hole to spc.....and I make the right choice ! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic September 29, 2015 Share September 29, 2015 Na ma....Oct 1 I can use sone of ash hole vouchers..how timely to up price before oct...phui 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vinceng Turbocharged September 29, 2015 Share September 29, 2015 (edited) SPC 95 RON should be only $1.90 a litre now if not for Tharman who raised petrol excise duty by 15 to 20 cents a litre in Feb, the objective he said is to reduce car usage and reduce carbon emissions. By the way, any of you drive less, or take public transport because of this increase in petrol excise duty? Edited September 29, 2015 by Vinceng 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
flashbang Turbocharged September 29, 2015 Share September 29, 2015 SPC 95 RON should be only $1.90 a litre now if not for Tharman who raised petrol excise duty by 15 to 20 cents a litre in Feb, the objective he said is to reduce car usage and reduce carbon emissions. By the way, any of you drive less, or take public transport because of this increase in petrol excise duty? Na ma....Oct 1 I can use sone of ash hole vouchers..how timely to up price before oct...phui I'm still waiting for my vouchers from DBS... website T&C says latest 31 Oct, long wait ahead. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic September 29, 2015 Share September 29, 2015 Na ma....Oct 1 I can use sone of ash hole vouchers..how timely to up price before oct...phui With those vouchers which is equivalent to 10% discount, still cheaper to pump esso lah 😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Divers 2nd Gear September 29, 2015 Share September 29, 2015 Now Citibank dividend card rebate also shrink for Esso. I support SPC. 15% straight and 6% rebate using POSB everyday card. Very good deal. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic September 29, 2015 Share September 29, 2015 SPC 95 $2.05. Just pumped. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acewin 4th Gear September 29, 2015 Share September 29, 2015 U can try this http://www.cozylittlehaven.net/petrolsg/ Hi Keanie, Thanks for sharing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mrmilktooth Supercharged September 29, 2015 Share September 29, 2015 SPC 95 RON should be only $1.90 a litre now if not for Tharman who raised petrol excise duty by 15 to 20 cents a litre in Feb, the objective he said is to reduce car usage and reduce carbon emissions. By the way, any of you drive less, or take public transport because of this increase in petrol excise duty? Sorry bro, I drove it more than ever to fully utilise the Super high Coe I paid. My fc is good in fact I pump same # of litres, but travel a lot further. That's the life of a daddy driver who fetch the kid n Wife. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic September 29, 2015 Share September 29, 2015 With those vouchers which is equivalent to 10% discount, still cheaper to pump esso lah 😂 Buay kum wan they take advantage 😝 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
tanahteck 2nd Gear September 30, 2015 Share September 30, 2015 Please dun act virgin, its not for that purpose. Just wan someone to say right?:) SPC 95 RON should be only $1.90 a litre now if not for Tharman who raised petrol excise duty by 15 to 20 cents a litre in Feb, the objective he said is to reduce car usage and reduce carbon emissions. By the way, any of you drive less, or take public transport because of this increase in petrol excise duty? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...