Unltd 5th Gear February 21, 2013 Share February 21, 2013 As per topic, would you report TP if it was you? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vectrasonic 2nd Gear February 21, 2013 Share February 21, 2013 (edited) U R adult enough to make your own decision Edited February 21, 2013 by Vectrasonic Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rayleigh 6th Gear February 21, 2013 Share February 21, 2013 On 2/21/2013 at 1:17 AM, Unltd said: As per topic, would you report TP if it was you? forget it. dun need to feel so uptight. dun you do any illegal u-turn before? count your blessing that you are able to post this video. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Newdrive 1st Gear February 21, 2013 Share February 21, 2013 :angry: :angry: report :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic February 21, 2013 Share February 21, 2013 Who doesnt make an illegal U-turn before? There are plenty of such drivers on the road everyday. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unltd 5th Gear February 21, 2013 Author Share February 21, 2013 I am seeking opinions, not trying to hang the taxi driver.... Just want to find out how people generally would react. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged February 21, 2013 Share February 21, 2013 On 2/21/2013 at 1:29 AM, Unltd said: I am seeking opinions, not trying to hang the taxi driver.... Just want to find out how people generally would react. before i even read the other comments, the first question in my mind was ... "TS never make illegal u-turn before meh?" we're all guilty of it la bro. at least you are driving carefully ^^ ... sometimes small things like this ... just let go and enjoy your day la ah :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged February 21, 2013 Share February 21, 2013 On 2/21/2013 at 1:29 AM, Unltd said: I am seeking opinions, not trying to hang the taxi driver.... Just want to find out how people generally would react. i would, this is definitely an irresponsible and dangerous act Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chucky2007 Turbocharged February 21, 2013 Share February 21, 2013 I wouldn't report... Bec not as if the taxi is killing someone.. please report those big truck speeding instead can? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged February 21, 2013 Share February 21, 2013 On 2/21/2013 at 1:38 AM, Sp4wn said: before i even read the other comments, the first question in my mind was ... "TS never make illegal u-turn before meh?" we're all guilty of it la bro. at least you are driving carefully ^^ ... sometimes small things like this ... just let go and enjoy your day la ah :) if 1 don;t get caught then it is not illegal... tio bo? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
questionedfish Clutched February 21, 2013 Share February 21, 2013 i won't. Car cam should be used to protect ownself, not report others. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear February 21, 2013 Share February 21, 2013 Accidents have been caused, bikers died by drivers making illegal uturn.. Last remembered was in bedok reservoir, a wish cab making illegal uturn killed a motorist. Stomp - Bedok reservoir accident So report!!! :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unltd 5th Gear February 21, 2013 Author Share February 21, 2013 On 2/21/2013 at 1:45 AM, Chucky2007 said: I wouldn't report... Bec not as if the taxi is killing someone.. please report those big truck speeding instead can? But I really don't kenna many big trucks speeding leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear February 21, 2013 Share February 21, 2013 i will report kerbside U turns but not this. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unltd 5th Gear February 21, 2013 Author Share February 21, 2013 On 2/21/2013 at 2:26 AM, Happily1986 said: i will report kerbside U turns but not this. What is a kerbsite U turn? This U turn is against flow of traffic leh..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beethong 3rd Gear February 21, 2013 Share February 21, 2013 I say report. The U-turn is only slightly further in front but he chose to blatantly disregard the traffic sign. Probably would have given him some leeway if the traffic was so jam pack till the next U-turn but it wasn't. Whether or not it is a safe illegal U-turn, let the TP decides. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Iwant Clutched February 21, 2013 Share February 21, 2013 IF i went through the trouble of downloading the clips from my car cam...edit and post it on you tube.. then I will report to TP.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unltd 5th Gear February 21, 2013 Author Share February 21, 2013 On 2/21/2013 at 2:51 AM, Iwant said: IF i went through the trouble of downloading the clips from my car cam...edit and post it on you tube.. then I will report to TP.. Hahahahahahaa... I was routinely cleaning up the SD card and updating the firmware la... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...