How to cure itchy backside?

Bighero

Really? ... ya possible

Statistics have shown that individual ants are not very bright [:p]

you are getting personal too huh...?

TS 14 month still said backside itchy? Try less than 12 months or 10 months.. U will know that is what I call backside itchy.. Then change already backside itchy mod this and that then after that not shiok change again.. Lol when u reach this then is call itchy..

I have driven my car, a SUV, for 14 months now...

Now my backside itchy...i want to change. But prices are quite ridiculous now.

I thought of engine mods, but that would void my warranty.

I have already done all the asthetics mods...

how to cure?

14 months you never changed your underwear ah? CHange that first and your backside itchy would be gone!

how to cure?

Let me intro you to my fren

a car salesman, he will cure any itch you have.

He also promise me commission.

TS muz be cash rich... Otherwise how can backside itch? Best way to cure is to commit in other big ticket item... Buys another condo?

-_-

glad i dont drive a FN2R, otherwise my backside will itch much more.

y will itch more? wats wrong wif a fn2r? at least this one has a more engaging drive than any suv i can think off

-_-

y will itch more? wats wrong wif a fn2r? at least this one has a more engaging drive than any suv i can think off

firstly its ugly..

dont want to go into secondly and thirdly...

never use snake powder for powder bath in outfield!!!

i was shocked by the cooling effect i got on entire body. so cold until i freaked out.

TS should have known better than to announce backside itchy to everyone ... we got a whole battalion of tiko rangers here sia ... haha

how to cure?

SUV still need to zng meh?