Singapore_love Neutral Newbie February 19, 2013 Share February 19, 2013 Which Singapore bank provides good investment banking services? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chucky2007 Turbocharged February 19, 2013 Share February 19, 2013 Which Singapore bank provides good investment banking services? Your company floating some bonds, or deciding on going for IPO, or M&A, and decides to let Singapore bank earn? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged February 19, 2013 Share February 19, 2013 Which Singapore bank provides good investment banking services? What specific service are you looking for? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Longg8 Clutched February 19, 2013 Share February 19, 2013 Your company floating some bonds, or deciding on going for IPO, or M&A, and decides to let Singapore bank earn? the locals probably dont have the flows, unless it's local currency.... haha...hard truths... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear February 19, 2013 Share February 19, 2013 What specific service are you looking for? He wants some singapore style lovin' from banker babes Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic February 19, 2013 Share February 19, 2013 Unfortunately investment banking not too many loving babes like private banking.....hawhaw Echoing Porker, what you want to do? I recommend Porker, our top in house investment banker. Or if you later need private banking services, can look for our top in house privatebanker tedhlw Lastly if you need a clean table, i'll be ready. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic February 19, 2013 Share February 19, 2013 MCF bank ok bo? We will dispatch porker as the banker in house :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged February 20, 2013 Share February 20, 2013 Don't anyhow recommend me. I only do M&A in the human form Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged February 20, 2013 Share February 20, 2013 Waaa porker. The girl very chio. Happy for u 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic February 20, 2013 Share February 20, 2013 Waaa porker. The girl very chio. Happy for u happy for porker but radx now veli lonely....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic February 20, 2013 Share February 20, 2013 Don't anyhow recommend me. I only do M&A in the human form But before M&A, sometimes must issue bond and issue rights first mah..... If M&A cannot, strategic joint venture also acceptable sometimes. I recommend you lor , japanese company leh, your expertise Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged February 20, 2013 Share February 20, 2013 But before M&A, sometimes must issue bond and issue rights first mah..... If M&A cannot, strategic joint venture also acceptable sometimes. I recommend you lor , japanese company leh, your expertise Strategic JV with Japanese?? Subarashii! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bugactix7 Neutral Newbie March 15, 2013 Share March 15, 2013 Going IPO share share leh..I can be your banker. Haha ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...