Singapore and Malaysia to build high-speed rail link

Mockngbrd

Then faster fold down, MY will sell the train car to smrt and the railway for scrapyard hahaha

Whether cheap or not, foresee this mode of transport will contribute to human congestion here.

Actually they should redesign Jurong Lake District Masterplan as i believe they need to widen the pathways, roads, build the LRT earlier and shift AYE nearer to JLD

The gahmen is given 6-7 years time to make changes for this HSR PROJECT

Aiyah, the location has been decided long time ago. They just added two other locations as smoke screen to avoid early speculation.

Should have appoint me as mod [:p]

Radx also a mod, if he can't do it, you think you can? [laugh][laugh]

he is competing with @joseph22 for the biggest troll award. @joseph22

is still the undisputed champion

Remember bill gates quote?

Hire a lazy mod is better, cos he will find way to solve matters in quicker way, efficient and no hassle haha

Done @radx. Sorry caught under all that thunderstorm lol.

thanks babe! :wub:

back to the old tanjong pagar saga again ...

the JE station msia side ciq is under whose "sovereignty" - msia?

but i do like the idea of having both CIQ at JE instead of 1 on each border

but we are not Euro leh ... lol

Bro, go Woodland & take KTM train lah. It is already implemented there.

How to do this ? No wonder I can't find my thread . Anyway , it's fine !

just make sure you SEARCH in future.

Backend we have to clear the log, namely @babyblade in event such happens and can be a chore.

Do make this place a more friendly one for all with more consolidation as opposed to fragmentation of issues that are on the same pertinent subject.

Thank you

I already mellow down Liao. Time I know he want I try very hard to kelong for him already.

Agreed 😂

• Dislike 1

Might as well built all the way to Penang .... [bounce2]

Why stop at Penang?

Go all the way to Chiangmai.

Singapore-Malaysia-Thailand HSR.

Why stop at Penang?

Go all the way to Chiangmai.

Singapore-Malaysia-Thailand HSR.

No need lar.... reach Thailand got to alight to chop passport .. [grin]

Go MY, at Jurong East station can chop passport leow and all the way to Penang... [:p]