Singapore and Malaysia to build high-speed rail link

Mockngbrd

a few thoughts...

the statement used the word "prefer' for the rail to end at JB.

But does this word mean "for sure, decided, definitely"?

Dr M also prefer Najib to quit.

Car buyers in SG also prefer that AD be removed from the COE bidding equation.

Why does SG MOT need to react to an official from their transport ministry - does this MY official have the clout to change things.

By reacting, does SG give an impression, it is dearly in need of the HSR to end at JCC?

Dr M criticise Najib no balls

why build HSR must go Spore and ask PM Lee can build HSR or not

is Msia independence or part of Spore ... lol

if you want to build HSR in your own country ... why must ask other country PM where are the stops, terminal and bla bla bla ...

but Dr M dont know Najib want to build but bo lui .... muahahaha

Goodness

Sg kena troll

Those sell jcc how?attachicon.gifimage.jpg

Wow... as usual, what can we expect from boleh land garmen?! :D

They always like to roti-prata here and there :D

ok... tomorrow condo prices at JE will drop ... oops .... :D

prata-girl-singapore-01.gif

happy weeekend!

Should change the person to boleh land ministers :D

Aiya ... this is to force us to drive in so they can collect more VEP / toll/ fine/ whatever!!!

Edited by samfreak

post-131345-0-80857200-1434716016.jpg

you just got smoked :ph34r:

getting worried , just not as capable

Edited by Staff69

my client 1 hour 20 minute reach KL NSHW toll after clearing Malaysia custom

What is the point of speeding so fast and risk of accident.

Drive slow sibeh boring especially if you do it on a regular basis. I've managed an hour and 30 minutes myself but wasn't really trying, just that the stars aligned that night.

my client 1 hour 20 minute reach KL NSHW toll after clearing Malaysia custom

Wad car make? Average speed? Since distance almost 400km, he should be travelling above 200

Najib gotta be the worse pm ever. Not just in malaysia but whole of south east asia in the past 200yrs.

Flip prata until cows can really fly