Singapore and Malaysia to build high-speed rail link

Mockngbrd

waliao....u call her babe.....u dont call me that...😢😢😢!

ok lah bab........oon

:D:D

macaqueblack.jpg?itok=jl4shO-T

back to the old tanjong pagar saga again ...

the JE station msia side ciq is under whose "sovereignty" - msia?

but i do like the idea of having both CIQ at JE instead of 1 on each border

but we are not Euro leh ... lol

I think this HSR is kind of JV right? I think this time JE station belong to sg

Wah lau...biggest hums I've seen.

NB. Can be unseen liao lor!

Is that Are those lips?

Wah lau...biggest hums I've seen.

NB. Can be unseen liao lor!

Haha english barely pass during O level. Still remember to type english consider not bad liao haha

Why stop at Penang?

Go all the way to Chiangmai.

Singapore-Malaysia-Thailand HSR.

.. then to further extend to Shenzhen and to Beijing..

Actually asia leaders has meet to discuss regarding this before

So one can take HSR from singapore to china, from china then to europe

I can't imagine how crowded JE would be in future. It is already so crowded nowadays...maybe Jem would have more infrastructure mishaps...just can't than the load...

I hear from PM lee speech that it takes 30 mins to travel from hsr station to changi airport which mean that this station will be built nearer to AYE. As it is impossible to take train EWL to changi in 30 mins.

Regarding science centre the land will be preserved. Hence both places is not the option for the station

Sign another waste $$$$$$ project.

How much are they going to charge? If too ex, rather take plane.

Who is the main stake holder?

Sign another waste $$$$$$ project.

How much are they going to charge? If too ex, rather take plane.

Who is the main stake holder?

exactly i find it fishy that they announced this without financial clarity. What is the profit margin? How much $ is required by SG? Nobody wants another SMRT

Edited by Duckduck