Evillusion Supersonic May 6, 2015 Share May 6, 2015 thanks babe! waliao....u call her babe.....u dont call me that...😢😢😢! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 6, 2015 Share May 6, 2015 waliao....u call her babe.....u dont call me that...😢😢😢! ok lah bab........oon Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic May 6, 2015 Share May 6, 2015 ok lah bab........oon Wow..... In 'heat' ..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic May 6, 2015 Share May 6, 2015 back to the old tanjong pagar saga again ... the JE station msia side ciq is under whose "sovereignty" - msia? but i do like the idea of having both CIQ at JE instead of 1 on each border but we are not Euro leh ... lol I think this HSR is kind of JV right? I think this time JE station belong to sg Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic May 6, 2015 Share May 6, 2015 ok lah bab........oon hahaha.....😂😂😂😂....pink sia! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic May 6, 2015 Share May 6, 2015 ok lah bab........oon Is that lips? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged May 6, 2015 Share May 6, 2015 Wah lau...biggest hums I've seen. NB. Can be unseen liao lor! Is that Are those lips? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic May 6, 2015 Share May 6, 2015 ok lah bab........oon teo chew lang? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic May 6, 2015 Share May 6, 2015 Wah lau...biggest hums I've seen. NB. Can be unseen liao lor! Haha english barely pass during O level. Still remember to type english consider not bad liao haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ben5266 Supercharged May 6, 2015 Share May 6, 2015 Why stop at Penang? Go all the way to Chiangmai. Singapore-Malaysia-Thailand HSR. .. then to further extend to Shenzhen and to Beijing.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic May 6, 2015 Share May 6, 2015 ok lah bab........oon Hmmm, reminds me of Fleshlight. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged May 6, 2015 Share May 6, 2015 If mahathir manages to depose najib and revive the crooked Bridge.... Wonder what will happen. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic May 6, 2015 Share May 6, 2015 .. then to further extend to Shenzhen and to Beijing.. Actually asia leaders has meet to discuss regarding this before So one can take HSR from singapore to china, from china then to europe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andyngps 5th Gear May 6, 2015 Share May 6, 2015 I can't imagine how crowded JE would be in future. It is already so crowded nowadays...maybe Jem would have more infrastructure mishaps...just can't than the load... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic May 7, 2015 Share May 7, 2015 I hear from PM lee speech that it takes 30 mins to travel from hsr station to changi airport which mean that this station will be built nearer to AYE. As it is impossible to take train EWL to changi in 30 mins. Regarding science centre the land will be preserved. Hence both places is not the option for the station Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Agoodman 1st Gear May 7, 2015 Share May 7, 2015 Sign another waste $$$$$$ project. How much are they going to charge? If too ex, rather take plane. Who is the main stake holder? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic May 7, 2015 Share May 7, 2015 Malaysia lor Singapore dont waste much, at most we waste land. The one that waste is malaysia side for building over 1k stretch 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Duckduck Turbocharged May 7, 2015 Share May 7, 2015 (edited) Sign another waste $$$$$$ project. How much are they going to charge? If too ex, rather take plane. Who is the main stake holder? exactly i find it fishy that they announced this without financial clarity. What is the profit margin? How much $ is required by SG? Nobody wants another SMRT Edited May 7, 2015 by Duckduck ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...