Thaiyotakamli Supersonic May 6, 2015 Share May 6, 2015 sa...pot... Already draft a list who should get yellow cards ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic May 6, 2015 Share May 6, 2015 Not cheap is good.. Then faster fold down, MY will sell the train car to smrt and the railway for scrapyard hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic May 6, 2015 Share May 6, 2015 Then faster fold down, MY will sell the train car to smrt and the railway for scrapyard hahaha Whether cheap or not, foresee this mode of transport will contribute to human congestion here. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic May 6, 2015 Share May 6, 2015 Whether cheap or not, foresee this mode of transport will contribute to human congestion here. Actually they should redesign Jurong Lake District Masterplan as i believe they need to widen the pathways, roads, build the LRT earlier and shift AYE nearer to JLD The gahmen is given 6-7 years time to make changes for this HSR PROJECT Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear May 6, 2015 Share May 6, 2015 Aiyah, the location has been decided long time ago. They just added two other locations as smoke screen to avoid early speculation. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator May 6, 2015 Share May 6, 2015 Should have appoint me as mod Radx also a mod, if he can't do it, you think you can? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 6, 2015 Share May 6, 2015 Radx also a mod, if he can't do it, you think you can? he is competing with @joseph22 for the biggest troll award. @joseph22 is still the undisputed champion Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic May 6, 2015 Share May 6, 2015 Radx also a mod, if he can't do it, you think you can? Remember bill gates quote? Hire a lazy mod is better, cos he will find way to solve matters in quicker way, efficient and no hassle haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator May 6, 2015 Share May 6, 2015 Done @radx. Sorry caught under all that thunderstorm lol. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 6, 2015 Share May 6, 2015 Done @radx. Sorry caught under all that thunderstorm lol. thanks babe! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic May 6, 2015 Share May 6, 2015 back to the old tanjong pagar saga again ... the JE station msia side ciq is under whose "sovereignty" - msia? but i do like the idea of having both CIQ at JE instead of 1 on each border but we are not Euro leh ... lol Bro, go Woodland & take KTM train lah. It is already implemented there. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Char 5th Gear May 6, 2015 Share May 6, 2015 Continue here: http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2686741-singapore-and-malaysia-to-build-high-speed-rail-link/?hl=%2Bhigh+%2Bspeed i really dunno why you need to open one to fragment the thread @char. Which part of SEARCH do you not understand? Locked and @babyblade please merge these 2 togr. How to do this ? No wonder I can't find my thread . Anyway , it's fine ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 6, 2015 Share May 6, 2015 How to do this ? No wonder I can't find my thread . Anyway , it's fine ! just make sure you SEARCH in future. Backend we have to clear the log, namely @babyblade in event such happens and can be a chore. Do make this place a more friendly one for all with more consolidation as opposed to fragmentation of issues that are on the same pertinent subject. Thank you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged May 6, 2015 Share May 6, 2015 he is competing with @joseph22 for the biggest troll award. @joseph22 is still the undisputed champion I already mellow down Liao. Time I know he want I try very hard to kelong for him already. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged May 6, 2015 Share May 6, 2015 he is competing with @joseph22 for the biggest troll award. @joseph22 is still the undisputed champion Agreed 😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic May 6, 2015 Share May 6, 2015 Might as well built all the way to Penang .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic May 6, 2015 Share May 6, 2015 Might as well built all the way to Penang .... Why stop at Penang? Go all the way to Chiangmai. Singapore-Malaysia-Thailand HSR. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic May 6, 2015 Share May 6, 2015 Why stop at Penang? Go all the way to Chiangmai. Singapore-Malaysia-Thailand HSR. No need lar.... reach Thailand got to alight to chop passport .. Go MY, at Jurong East station can chop passport leow and all the way to Penang... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...