Road hogging

Girl_powerful

I am reminded this morning when the whole traffic is being slow down by a "L" plate driver.

"Please be patient, give me a chance to learn"

During rush hour!!!

I am reminded this morning when the whole traffic is being slow down by a "L" plate driver.

During rush hour!!!

What talking you??? ppl learn to drive on the left most lane within speed limit of 50km/h...you call them hogging...so are you speeding more than 50km/h?

Who told you rush hour can not learn to drive...? Why so self-fish?

During rush hour!!!

At Ubi area?

dun make so much noises lah. u never go thru L plate? or u trying to say u're a very good driver?

live and let live.

I use to be very patient on those L plate until I start working at Ubi area, really cannot tahan, the road design is like 1 lane right turn cum U turn into the KPE, you can wait at least 4 rounds for this L plates during rush hours.....

Sorry about the complaint but the elites keep developing Taiseng and Ubi area which makes the whole area so badly jam up during rush hours along with the L plates...

It's really better to learn at BBDC instead of wasting time in jam while learning....

I use to be very patient on those L plate until I start working at Ubi area, really cannot tahan, the road design is like 1 lane right turn cum U turn into the KPE, you can wait at least 4 rounds for this L plates during rush hours.....

Sorry about the complaint but the elites keep developing Taiseng and Ubi area which makes the whole area so badly jam up during rush hours along with the L plates...

It's really better to learn at BBDC instead of wasting time in jam while learning....

ello, learn at bbdc and the area there jammed....knn....the lembus i tell you.....no wonder so many accident at BB

BBDC also jam meh? Almost all their route residential leh, unlike here at CDC, will DIE! I'm only very patient to double L at ubi area, the rest I really BTH...

SORRY SORRY SORRY if I offend any L plates here =X

BBDC also jam meh? Almost all their route residential leh, unlike here at CDC, will DIE! I'm only very patient to double L at ubi area, the rest I really BTH...

SORRY SORRY SORRY if I offend any L plates here =X

woodlands now getting more jammed too cos of them

During rush hour!!!

i dont think its considered road hogging if they are learning bro... it takes time to build up confidence driving...

bro, i drive this exact same stretch of road during rush hour like you everyday for the last few years bro ... its not that bad lah.

i dont think its considered road hogging if they are learning bro... it takes time to build up confidence driving...

bro, i drive this exact same stretch of road during rush hour like you everyday for the last few years bro ... its not that bad lah.

You are different lah, you are those super duper patient super car driver....

ya he stuck on gear 1 on his GTR for 100m...he shiok [laugh] [laugh]

more like the humji type .. too close to TPHQ ... must be on good behaviour lo!

aiya these days i just want to reach my destination in 1 piece ... too many kuku drivers around so i turtle for a while :D

Yesterday I go JB...started laughing all the way.

Along the road to Plentong from Skudai there was one Imgresion convoy - van with lights and siren in front, then half a dozen busses than another van behind with lights and siren.

I passed them early on, but later when traffic slowed down they caught up and were lane splitting (why don't emergency vehicles do that here?)....

One kayu S plate car had slipped into the convoy to let them clear road for him...was being horned all the way by the bus behind him...

Blardy moron!

more like the humji type .. too close to TPHQ ... must be on good behaviour lo!

aiya these days i just want to reach my destination in 1 piece ... too many kuku drivers around so i turtle for a while :D

Your car what colour? I must have see it quite often, so many of your car around UBI area, maybe I can go disturb with my Hybrid [laugh]

Yesterday I go JB...started laughing all the way.

Along the road to Plentong from Skudai there was one Imgresion convoy - van with lights and siren in front, then half a dozen busses than another van behind with lights and siren.

I passed them early on, but later when traffic slowed down they caught up and were lane splitting (why don't emergency vehicles do that here?)....

One kayu S plate car had slipped into the convoy to let them clear road for him...was being horned all the way by the bus behind him...

Blardy moron!

A disgrace to Singaporeans.