Anklet for baby- Price range?

Puteh83

erm.. i think depends on how big the ankle?

oh my bad..

newborn or shd i target 0-12 mths?

Edited by Puteh83

oh my bad..

newborn or shd i target 0-12 mths?

i really dunno how to advise leh... for full month is it? maybe you go gold shop , tell them for 6 months old de... they should roughly know ba

hmm...okok thanks

baby or mum? [laugh]

or father! :o

i mean it depends on the relationship, if close relative, buy a heavier one, dun care about size lah, they won't wear it and probably melt it in future [laugh] [laugh]

1yr ago bought those 'disney' anklets at those jewellery shops.1st time buying so nvr tell them weight or size.i just ask for buying for baby.costs around $350.depends on gold market price.for a guy first time buying gold,i was shocked.. [laugh] coz see anklet so small yet expensive.. [:p]

btw,the parents are my cousins and very close to me.

1yr ago bought those 'disney' anklets at those jewellery shops.1st time buying so nvr tell them weight or size.i just ask for buying for baby.costs around $350.depends on gold market price.for a guy first time buying gold,i was shocked.. [laugh] coz see anklet so small yet expensive.. [:p]

btw,the parents are my cousins and very close to me.

of all type of anklet you choose disney, the royalty fee probably cost 20% of the price [:(]