Worst thing your upstair neighbour even hang out to dry?

Deckbuild

Just for discussion, whats the worst thing your upstair neighbour ever hang out to dry at the laundry area?

Yesterday my mom called me and told me their top floor neighbour hang out WAX DUCKS to dry and her laundry kena all the oil....

I have been to opposite building before and look over to my parents blk during my hunting for 2nd hand flat so from my understanding, the top floor have been rented to Chinese.

Will upload picture when I got it from my bro later today...

Edited by Deckbuild

have you tried report to HDB, just tell them you suspect that they are illegal renting out of the flat [rolleyes]

Just for discussion, whats the worst thing your upstair neighbour ever hang out to dry at the laundry area?

Yesterday my mom called me and told me their top floor neighbour hang out WAX DUCKS to dry and her laundry kena all the oil....

I have been to opposite building before and look over to my parents blk during my hunting for 2nd hand flat so from my understanding, the top floor have been rented to Chinese.

Edited by Jman888

The woes of living with people who aren't considerate.

I was in Tianjin around June last year and the cab driver who was an elderly man in his 50s told me the make-up of Chinese citizens still lag far behind in comparison to many countries in the world.

Was quite a nice surprise coming from a Chinese national but he had seen his fair share of the world having lived in the United States for a while before returning to China.

we can tolerate them for awhile only but not too long, this will happen. Authority has to work on them to listen or else......

Wax duck! That takes the cake...any pic? I only encounter people upstairs just decided to wash their windows without thinking if there are laundry below their level...you can imagine our rush to bring in our laundry!

have you tried report to HDB, just tell them you suspect that they are illegal renting out of the flat [rolleyes]

Yes, immediately call HDB to sent their guys down, too ridiculous already, and they have records of throwing empty styrofoam box out of their 15 floor window, I didn't really bother until recently they keep hanging out exotic stuff out of their window...

Actually my own blk also, my top floor neighbour like to hang their wet tor kar por out, damn idiotic!

i hope the crows will go n whack the ducks [laugh] [laugh]

we can tolerate them for awhile only but not too long, this will happen. Authority has to work on them to listen or else......

What do you expect the authorities to do?

Can they enact a law forbidding people from being inconsiderate? That will be a very sad day.

Wax duck! That takes the cake...any pic? I only encounter people upstairs just decided to wash their windows without thinking if there are laundry below their level...you can imagine our rush to bring in our laundry!

Will share the pic tonight, my dad actually came home early just to go up and say gong xi fai cai to them and ask them remove their ducks, I'm not sure whether he is serious or not... I won't be so cool if I were to go up...

for a good minute or two, i couldnt understand simi si wax duck, thot some shoe or some donno what....later then i realised it was

Beijing_Roast_Duck_chef_2.JPG

wah this one is arh, is confirm go vigiliante action liao :angry:

My unit above always throw tissue out with wad of hairs on it and land on my aircon compressor... :angry:

No, they are not curly if you wanna know.... -_-

Think they re-bond their pubic hair lah :D:D:D