Steady man this groom!!!

three mushroom six aunty ... FTW !!! lolzz

the groom had shown color ... "who is the man in the house" ... dun play play [laugh]

Rough Translation.

Bridegroom left in anger after unable to take out RMB5000(SGD1k) when the sisters demand before they open the door.

2 hrs later, the bride took taxi to the groom's house and was forced by the groom's family to kneel on the floor and bark like a dog.

I support the groom for leaving but not the family for treating the bride when she come over to find the groom.

so in the end instead of tradition that groom pick up bride become bride pick up groom ... lolz

sometime i find the open door game abit "over the fire" like eat wasabi, wear diaper do push up, answer questions, sing song, wear wig/makeup, etc etc etc ... sibei bo liao

Rough Translation.

Bridegroom from Wu Han (China) left in anger after unable to take out RMB5000(SGD1k) when the sisters demand before they open the door.

It's in the afternoon that the bride took taxi to the groom's house and was forced by the groom's family to kneel on the floor and bark like a dog. She beg for 2hrs but the groom did not let her in.

I support the groom for leaving but not the family for treating the bride when she come over to find the groom.

eh? u can read chinese one meh??

for those fockers that like to block the way and extort from the groom will always get it from me if i happened to be one of the 'brothers'. for twice i locked the main door wif my own chain and padlock on 2 diff occasions and then went somewhere else to relac. the bride side for sure will call us back to open the lock coz dun wana miss the auspicious timing. save time save money. [laugh]

so in the end instead of tradition that groom pick up bride become bride pick up groom ... lolz

sometime i find the open door game abit "over the fire" like eat wasabi, wear diaper do push up, answer questions, sing song, wear wig/makeup, etc etc etc ... sibei bo liao

ok lah, eat wasabi is got meaning one, answer qns and sing song also got meaning. as for the rest...errr..... play games with meaning still ok. tekan abit also ok .... examples I heard just doesn't make sense

1. asking groom + brothers wear stocking over head and shout from bottom of flats

2. force one brother to wear dress + makeup

3. wear underwear over the groom's EXPENSIVE TAILOR MADE suit and jump around like monkey

actions like this does not "prove" anything, they only serve to embarass & humiliate. Lucky my wedding, wife's sisters more sane and mature, just the usual eat, sing, dance, write ^_^

If got auspicious timing, come just early enough to allow the sisters a token 10-15 minutes of playtime, I suggested to the groom to bring $388 in ten cent, twenty cent, fifty cent and dollar coins in a combination coin box, with key...... end up they got confused...... whether to continue the sabo or waste time counting the money......

all of a sudden become multilingual

yah, your other language is ORAL [laugh] [laugh] bloody gayfark

eh? u can read chinese one meh??

for those fockers that like to block the way and extort from the groom will always get it from me if i happened to be one of the 'brothers'. for twice i locked the main door wif my own chain and padlock on 2 diff occasions and then went somewhere else to relac. the bride side for sure will call us back to open the lock coz dun wana miss the auspicious timing. save time save money. [laugh]

how u know? u oni married your right hand wot....porker say one [:p] [:p]