Crazy Driver

Crusader75

hmm...never seen this posted here before.

But IMO if the merc driver not feeling well shouldn't have drove...menace on the road le <_<

Post before, i got open a thread on this but tio warning cos the thread already exist

bottom line....dont post anything, just comment will do :D

There are like some areas which by when u turn right hard to see the oncoming traffic. Its either being blocked by car opposite turning right or road bend in opposite. I notice that indo and malaysia use this traffic light, thats y very long waiting

Ya I know here some junctions like that.

I wil look far behind fr vehicles coming n when its clear I wil proceed carefully.

Some right turns already hv a red arrow n u must wait fr a green arrow to turn right but these r accident prone turnings.

Msia adopt a system of long red or green timings cos ty feel can clear more cars per hour like that. If green timing too short....before the 10th car can start moving....the light turn back to red already.

Satan covered her eyes...you are in luck...your car is invisible to her....better go burn some incense.....hope next time wouldn't happen again....too many demons on the road....better beware!

I really don't understand what's going on in her mind (yes, its a woman driver).

U lucky already.... Couple of years back.... Exactly what happen... I e brake but the char bor still bang my backside..... Nbccb.... <_< ..... Get down from her car... Say sorry she thinking of something, not concentrating on the road.... Wtf.....

This is sub.sub. water... I kana a Malaysia truck seeing me coming and yet continue to do the u turn.....expect me to stop the car immediately for him to complete the turn...and the truck is those extreme long type...driven by a ah neh.....i e braked and also banged into it.....after he complete the turn......i. over take it and park by the road side...wind down window and gave him a good fArk!...knn [furious]

Date: 13th Aug 2013

Time : 0947 hrs

Incident Venue : Sims Way , heading to PIE / TUAS

Vehicle Number of Other party : SJX5341*

At 0947 hrs, I stopped for the person to cross the road and the driver horned me for doing so. He was not happy about my slow driving and sped ahead and slammed his brakes on the downramp -, causing me to swerve - This is a really really life-threatening - if there were cars behind me, it would be catastrophic. . I hope the Traffic Police will take serious action against this driver.

Edited by FrancisoGomerz

At 0947 hrs, I stopped for the person to cross the road and the driver horned me for doing so. He was not happy about my slow driving and sped ahead and slammed his brakes on the downramp -, causing me to swerve - This is a really really life-threatening - if there were cars behind me, it would be catastrophic. . I hope the Traffic Police will take serious action against this driver.

What a hooligan driver! [shakehead]

Please submit the video to TP and let them charge him with dangerous driving.

What a hooligan driver! [shakehead]

Please submit the video to TP and let them charge him with dangerous driving.

Yes, crucify him! Crucify him!

U lucky already.... Couple of years back.... Exactly what happen... I e brake but the char bor still bang my backside..... Nbccb.... <_< ..... Get down from her car... Say sorry she thinking of something, not concentrating on the road.... Wtf.....

The moment I read "Its a WOMAN driver" all was clear. [laugh]

a-----e.. No brain.

U bang his car, he also llst cos no car to drive

Summore car no more virgin

Siao kia

Edited by Yahgo22

This is sub.sub. water... I kana a Malaysia truck seeing me coming and yet continue to do the u turn.....expect me to stop the car immediately for him to complete the turn...and the truck is those extreme long type...driven by a ah neh.....i e braked and also banged into it.....after he complete the turn......i. over take it and park by the road side...wind down window and gave him a good fArk!...knn [furious]

U need to ustand its very hard to drive those long trucks.

Its good manners to give way to them when possible cos once ty start the turn, its impossible to stop half way. Ty must continue their turn.

If I saw that some distance off, I wud hv slowed n stopped fr it to complete its turn.

Sometimes good road manners is the best insurance policy u can ever have. [nod]

U sud submit yr video to TP to take action. Explain that the black SUV was behind u when u stopped at the ZEBRA CROSSING to let the person cross which is exactly the correct thing to do.

How can he b not happy? Does he expect u to keep driving n bang the pedestrian?

Or did u horn or highbeam him when he overtook u???