Crazy Driver

Crusader75

If i didnt hear wrongly, its a PRC woman saying the red madza in front park illegally.

And for some strange reason, she wont filter to the side and drive off.

Instead choose to press the honk continuously and wake up the whole neighbourhood.

KNN......must be husband never sexify enough last nite. Go crazy now. [laugh]

On 2/15/2013 at 3:21 PM, Gaolow said:

She is horning to get the everyone's attention at the red Mazda 3. She said to the auntie in black top that this Mazda 3 always illegally parked.

According to the person who recorded and posted this video, this PRC auntie horns like this everyday in the carpark. .

  On 2/19/2013 at 9:34 AM, Vulcann said:

Posted this video before posting it again in this context:

(check out at 10s mark on right side of the footage)

Many [hur] [hur] drivers around...

This one look like the van judge wrongly. He probably saw the black car on the left lane and thought that the black car wanted to turn left.

On 2/19/2013 at 11:28 AM, Nzy said:

This one look like the van judge wrongly. He probably saw the black car on the left lane and thought that the black car wanted to turn left.

You are right, don't 'ASSUME' it makes an ASS if U and ME. ASSUME. [laugh]

On 2/25/2013 at 7:55 AM, Chapter1_andy said:

Van judged wrongly....

If there's a filter lane...how in the world can the other vehicle be turning left? :wacko::blink:

some of these van drivers nowadays....think they drive sports cars....can't stand them....

I think there are more crazy drivers around. time to revised the traffic junction rule, just make it right turn on green only. if not people will use his super judgement in crossing the road! I dont mind waiting longer for right turn as long as its safety

On 6/25/2013 at 6:29 PM, Thaiyotakamli said:

I think there are more crazy drivers around. time to revised the traffic junction rule, just make it right turn on green only. if not people will use his super judgement in crossing the road! I dont mind waiting longer for right turn as long as its safety

Dun like that lah.

Just bcos of a few idiots everybody else wil suffer. [bigcry]

Can imagine oncoming traffic clear also must wait till arrow turn green. Like that turning traffic sure long Q. [sleeping]

On 6/25/2013 at 10:33 PM, Pisces69 said:

Dun like that lah.

Just bcos of a few idiots everybody else wil suffer. [bigcry]

Can imagine oncoming traffic clear also must wait till arrow turn green. Like that turning traffic sure long Q. [sleeping]

There are like some areas which by when u turn right hard to see the oncoming traffic. Its either being blocked by car opposite turning right or road bend in opposite. I notice that indo and malaysia use this traffic light, thats y very long waiting

On 6/26/2013 at 2:10 AM, Thaiyotakamli said:

There are like some areas which by when u turn right hard to see the oncoming traffic. Its either being blocked by car opposite turning right or road bend in opposite. I notice that indo and malaysia use this traffic light, thats y very long waiting

zero visibility of oncoming vehicle if its a bus waiting to turn right......bottom line, stay put [sweatdrop]

On 6/25/2013 at 5:18 PM, Alim said:

Driver fainted lah. Stomp

hmm...never seen this posted here before.

But IMO if the merc driver not feeling well shouldn't have drove...menace on the road le <_<

On 6/26/2013 at 2:27 AM, Hamburger said:

zero visibility of oncoming vehicle if its a bus waiting to turn right......bottom line, stay put [sweatdrop]

Yes i did that but some people just love to gamble. Imagine if u r in the opposite direction and this gamble fella trying hid luck by crossing, wont it be a gg?