Crusader75 Neutral Newbie February 15, 2013 Share February 15, 2013 I really don't understand what's going on in her mind (yes, its a woman driver). ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged February 15, 2013 Share February 15, 2013 A foreign worker piece of sh1t driving a van did that to me before. I jammed brakes and swerved and barely missed him. Chased him down after he made the turn and nearly bashed him in if not for my ex-colleagues stopping me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic February 15, 2013 Share February 15, 2013 SG neber short of kuku drivers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Crusader75 Neutral Newbie February 15, 2013 Author Share February 15, 2013 This one is not just crazy but dangerous. The truck missed the TPE exit and immediately jammed brake on Lane 1, fortunately everyone behind is keeping a safe distance behind. After I overtook the truck, it cut across 3 lanes of TPE to the exit. Is it just me or do you also see more crazy drivers over this CNY period? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chrispie 5th Gear February 15, 2013 Share February 15, 2013 This one is not just crazy but dangerous. The truck missed the TPE exit and immediately jammed brake on Lane 1, fortunately everyone behind is keeping a safe distance behind. After I overtook the truck, it cut across 3 lanes of TPE to the exit. Is it just me or do you also see more crazy drivers over this CNY period? WTF... not like we are in NSH where next exit is 20km away?! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged February 15, 2013 Share February 15, 2013 I really don't understand what's going on in her mind (yes, its a woman driver). Lucky you, she still bother to brake. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Junjian Neutral Newbie February 15, 2013 Share February 15, 2013 I really don't understand what's going on in her mind (yes, its a woman driver). Heng sia. Lucky you not going fast. Wet road somemore. This type, I will get off the car and give the idiot a piece of my mind. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Edmemail 1st Gear February 15, 2013 Share February 15, 2013 Really crazy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged February 15, 2013 Share February 15, 2013 Must be dreaming. She see the bus go she just follow. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gunzy 4th Gear February 15, 2013 Share February 15, 2013 (edited) So similar incident... Edited February 15, 2013 by Gunzy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaolow 4th Gear February 15, 2013 Share February 15, 2013 This one more crazy!!!!! https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=10151305934157308 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nodtviedt 2nd Gear February 15, 2013 Share February 15, 2013 This one more crazy!!!!! https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=10151305934157308 Actually don't get this one... what is happening? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic February 15, 2013 Share February 15, 2013 (edited) So similar incident... Seemed like this driver is rushing to tend to some urgent matters...i hope...or else, he could just another kuku driver lor. Edited February 15, 2013 by Toothiewabbit Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged February 15, 2013 Share February 15, 2013 So similar incident... Looks like that toyota turn illegally? Dun see the pocket for right turning cars. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dinosaka 1st Gear February 15, 2013 Share February 15, 2013 Actually don't get this one... what is happening? Think the lady driver is very horny la.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gunzy 4th Gear February 15, 2013 Share February 15, 2013 Seemed like this driver is rushing to tend to some urgent matters...i hope...or else, he could just another kuku driver lor. Yup, zoom from the side so fast without slowing down(in the video seemed slower)...and stopping so awkwardly in the middle...luckily the few cars opposite are not driving fast (usually quite fast) else will be jialat... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gunzy 4th Gear February 15, 2013 Share February 15, 2013 Looks like that toyota turn illegally? Dun see the pocket for right turning cars. Yup, there's only one pocket at this side of the junction... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondafit2008 Clutched February 15, 2013 Share February 15, 2013 she voice don sound local to me like from china ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...