Crazy Driver

Crusader75

A foreign worker piece of sh1t driving a van did that to me before. I jammed brakes and swerved and barely missed him. Chased him down after he made the turn and nearly bashed him in if not for my ex-colleagues stopping me.

This one is not just crazy but dangerous. The truck missed the TPE exit and immediately jammed brake on Lane 1, fortunately everyone behind is keeping a safe distance behind. After I overtook the truck, it cut across 3 lanes of TPE to the exit.

Is it just me or do you also see more crazy drivers over this CNY period?

This one is not just crazy but dangerous. The truck missed the TPE exit and immediately jammed brake on Lane 1, fortunately everyone behind is keeping a safe distance behind. After I overtook the truck, it cut across 3 lanes of TPE to the exit.

Is it just me or do you also see more crazy drivers over this CNY period?

WTF... not like we are in NSH where next exit is 20km away?!

I really don't understand what's going on in her mind (yes, its a woman driver).

Lucky you, she still bother to brake.

I really don't understand what's going on in her mind (yes, its a woman driver).

Heng sia. Lucky you not going fast. Wet road somemore. This type, I will get off the car and give the idiot a piece of my mind.

So similar incident...

Seemed like this driver is rushing to tend to some urgent matters...i hope...or else, he could just another kuku driver lor.

Edited by Toothiewabbit

Seemed like this driver is rushing to tend to some urgent matters...i hope...or else, he could just another kuku driver lor.

Yup, zoom from the side so fast without slowing down(in the video seemed slower)...and stopping so awkwardly in the middle...luckily the few cars opposite are not driving fast (usually quite fast) else will be jialat...

Looks like that toyota turn illegally? Dun see the pocket for right turning cars.

Yup, there's only one pocket at this side of the junction...