Gitanic 6th Gear February 14, 2013 Share February 14, 2013 I going to have a nice dinner w my wifey today. How's your's here mcfers? Happy Valentine's Day to all Mcfers!! ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear February 14, 2013 Share February 14, 2013 My Valentine's Day began with me now waiting to meet my date at the hospital.......'cos the 'date' is the doctor..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator February 14, 2013 Share February 14, 2013 My Valentine's Day began with me now waiting to meet my date at the hospital.......'cos the 'date' is the doctor..... keng mc then go celebrate the whole day right? so next will be hotel 81? [laugh] 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear February 14, 2013 Share February 14, 2013 keng mc then go celebrate the whole day right? so next will be hotel 81? [laugh] I started my cny celebrations early this year 'cos I've been on mc for the past 3 weeks.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gitanic 6th Gear February 14, 2013 Author Share February 14, 2013 I started my cny celebrations early this year 'cos I've been on mc for the past 3 weeks.... U OK bo?!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gitanic 6th Gear February 14, 2013 Author Share February 14, 2013 Now raining.... A romantic VD Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear February 14, 2013 Share February 14, 2013 U OK bo?!! Can so early come into MCF of course ok lah....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic February 14, 2013 Share February 14, 2013 (edited) U OK bo?!! His initial had stated clearly, WTF ...... so he had been doing it for the past 3 weeks ... Edited February 14, 2013 by Picnic06 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear February 14, 2013 Share February 14, 2013 Now raining.... A romantic VD Siow liao forget to take umbrella, later must find one chio nurse and ask got boh..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear February 14, 2013 Share February 14, 2013 His initial had stated clearly, WTF ...... so he had been doing it for the past 3 weeks ... Depends on who I'm speaking to, if guy will be 'what the f***' while gals will be 'want to f***'...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gitanic 6th Gear February 14, 2013 Author Share February 14, 2013 Siow liao forget to take umbrella, later must find one chio nurse and ask got boh..... Best luck to U. Hospital nurses veri chio. Find a 2nd wife? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic February 14, 2013 Share February 14, 2013 Siow liao forget to take umbrella, later must find one chio nurse and ask got boh..... aye...... got sheltered walkways to taxi stands, why need a nurse with umbrella ..... all you need is 'raincoat' when with that nurse... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear February 14, 2013 Share February 14, 2013 Best luck to U. Hospital nurses veri chio. Find a 2nd wife? Find a date for tonight....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear February 14, 2013 Share February 14, 2013 aye...... got sheltered walkways to taxi stands, why need a nurse with umbrella ..... all you need is 'raincoat' when with that nurse... Want to take bus mah.....the got chance to ask her for a walk to the bus stop outside...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged February 14, 2013 Share February 14, 2013 it is me or does Mcfers always look like "motherf***ers" ? Anyway, happy V day to all! Have fun ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear February 14, 2013 Share February 14, 2013 (edited) I going to have a nice dinner w my wifey today. How's your's here mcfers? Happy Valentine's Day to all Mcfers!! My wife is happy I gave her a (small) valentine present because she is convinced (by me) its the thought that counts. I more happy because in return she is buying me a good dinner later. My fren's are most happy, because one runs a gift shop cum flower shop, the other runs a restaurant.... Their staff not too happy coz very busy serving in the shops Edited February 14, 2013 by Maseratigood 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SLSAMG88 1st Gear February 14, 2013 Share February 14, 2013 I going to have a nice dinner w my wifey today. How's your's here mcfers? Happy Valentine's Day to all Mcfers!! I'm going for a vasectomy - happy after valentine's day for me! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...