My confessions thread

Bighero

I see NUS and some other places have a similar thread, so i thought of starting one here.

pls remove if deem not right.

I confess i have a crush on this girl.

I met her at Starbucks at Thomson Plaza this evening. She was the only chinese girl there but she was not wearing a name tag.

She has the most angelic and impish smile i have seen a long time. The queue was very long but she was impatient at all. She even apologized to me for the long wait.

I was struck by cupid at that instant. But i wasnt brave enough to ask for her number so i just stood at a corner and admire your sweet smile.

i hope i will see you again tomorrow evening and i could muster enough courage to ask you for your name if not her number.

arrgh...dont think i can sleep tonight

Edited by Bighero

only chinese gal there rite? tmr noon i go there and see. if swee enough i go and get her number and ask her go out at night. thanks for the info

she is not the supermodel kind of pretty but her smile can really melt you in 1 sec...

HA HA HA HA HA~~~!!!

she is not the supermodel kind of pretty but her smile can really melt you in 1 sec...

aiya super model type wun last. imagine the guys she is going to attract. u think she got time for u?

anyway im juz joking abt going over to get her no. tmr.

if u think she is worth it, juz walk up to her and ask for her number. gals like guys who are confident of themselves. juz dun sneak ard and bio her fr one corner. it will not work and puts u in a bad light if kena spotted

aiya super model type wun last. imagine the guys she is going to attract. u think she got time for u?

anyway im juz joking abt going over to get her no. tmr.

if u think she is worth it, juz walk up to her and ask for her number. gals like guys who are confident of themselves. juz dun sneak ard and bio her fr one corner. it will not work and puts u in a bad light if kena spotted

thanks.

i am not a man with a lot of confidence..

in the girls dept....i am a failure. all the girls i like were chased successfully by other guys

Bro.. you made me wanna confess. I do have a crush for a girl and until now, which is 2 years after I know her, I couldn't tell her I do have a fking huge liking for her.

So what I want to say is, go and get her number. At least you wouldn't die regreting you didn't get her number.

thanks.

i am not a man with a lot of confidence..

in the girls dept....i am a failure. all the girls i like were chased successfully by other guys

加油....................

Bro.. you made me wanna confess. I do have a crush for a girl and until now, which is 2 years after I know her, I couldn't tell her I do have a fking huge liking for her.

So what I want to say is, go and get her number. At least you wouldn't die regreting you didn't get her number.

but is she still available??

Don't miss out on the chance. Find a good time when it's not as crowded and then try to strike up a small chat with her while waiting for your order.

If she reciprocates, good news for you. If she doesnt, at least you know you have tried and you can sleep and move on.

I see NUS and some other places have a similar thread, so i thought of starting one here.

pls remove if deem not right.

I confess i have a crush on this girl.

I met her at Starbucks at Thomson Plaza this evening. She was the only chinese girl there but she was not wearing a name tag.

She has the most angelic and impish smile i have seen a long time. The queue was very long but she was impatient at all. She even apologized to me for the long wait.

I was struck by cupid at that instant. But i wasnt brave enough to ask for her number so i just stood at a corner and admire your sweet smile.

i hope i will see you again tomorrow evening and i could muster enough courage to ask you for your name if not her number.

arrgh...dont think i can sleep tonight

I've learnt a long time ago that service staff are nice not because they like you, but because it's their job.

But if you still really like her, well, be brave and ask her out lor. [:p]

Good luck. :D

BTW, I work near Thomson Plaza. I try to spot this girl for you if I can. [:p]

Edited by Benarsenal

I've learnt a long time ago that service staff are nice not because they like you, but because it's their job.

But if you still really like her, well, be brave and ask her out lor. [:p]

Good luck. :D

BTW, I work near Thomson Plaza. I try to spot this girl for you if I can. [:p]

Maybe also can post a photo of the gal??? [laugh]