Keavze 1st Gear February 13, 2013 Author Share February 13, 2013 maybe the video seems fast? i didn't notice my speed though... will take note, thanks. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maka Neutral Newbie February 13, 2013 Share February 13, 2013 That road is a 60km limit road. Your speed seems to be above that by alot. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luvvie88 Neutral Newbie February 13, 2013 Share February 13, 2013 Wah high quality video! This is really dangerous! Endangering the driver's own life and the lives of others. Tsk Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Swiftboi Neutral Newbie February 13, 2013 Share February 13, 2013 i encounter tis before oso i was travelling at SLE near to woodlands ave 2 exit suddenly alot of veh tap brake i was wondering why, suddenly got a JB plated old kar coming twds our direction lane 3 or 4 with headlight ( i was wondering if no headlight siao liao) lucky i was travelling at lane 2 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Register a new accountSign in
Already have an account? Sign in here.
Sign In NowRelated Discussions