Sw20 2nd Gear May 11, 2012 Share May 11, 2012 Am gonna do this visor on my car. ↡ Advertisement 14 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rubbermat Clutched May 11, 2012 Share May 11, 2012 Lots of hoggers. Especially at KPE. Those who like to travel 70~80km/h on lane 1, please move aside!! 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacub777 6th Gear May 11, 2012 Share May 11, 2012 Lots of hoggers. Especially at KPE. Those who like to travel 70~80km/h on lane 1, please move aside!! All these kuku road hoggers will tell u that "I'm already driving at 80km/hr liao,it's above the speed limit" If those who are scare of the cameras in the KPE tunnel,pls move aside to let faster vehicles to pass.Pls keep left unless overtaking. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheRationalVoice 1st Gear May 11, 2012 Share May 11, 2012 Am gonna do this visor on my car. Haha...I do not hog, but if I were to see that, I will deliberately not move over in protest. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Civic6228 6th Gear May 11, 2012 Share May 11, 2012 Am gonna do this visor on my car. Nice ..... but for Singapore .... the arrow has to point the other way (opposite way) 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Swingarm 1st Gear May 11, 2012 Share May 11, 2012 The rule of keep left unless overtaking is no longer valid in sg. The road is packed with vehicles. What i think and it might be true is, these people dont want to speed but they are afraid that, if they let u overtake them, they will not be able to move forward as fast as they are on the right lane. So, now their mindset is if you behind me jolly well keep following and dont aspect me to give way to u... 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maroon5 5th Gear May 11, 2012 Share May 11, 2012 like! but can replace the arrow with other clearer signs? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear May 11, 2012 Share May 11, 2012 The arrow is pointing in wrong position.... Should point left, so the front driver knows which position to give way to. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maroon5 5th Gear May 11, 2012 Share May 11, 2012 The arrow is pointing in wrong position.... Should point left, so the front driver knows which position to give way to. he is asking him to go to the barrier, get it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steptronic Supercharged May 11, 2012 Share May 11, 2012 Nice ..... but for Singapore .... the arrow has to point the other way (opposite way) Still can use the same sticker and drive on the third lane which is normally faster than lane 2 or 1 and there is lesser traffic in that lane. If you use correct one on lane 1, those uncles hogging would make accidents while reading the signage! 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic May 11, 2012 Share May 11, 2012 he is asking him to go to the barrier, get it? He ask to move over lei! not 'make way'! move over can mean move over the divider! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic May 11, 2012 Share May 11, 2012 you think road hogger will bother looking in mirror meh? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged May 11, 2012 Share May 11, 2012 you think road hogger will bother looking in mirror meh? Yes.. if you horn the hell out of him/her.. There was once, i came out from Woodlands custom onto BKE. The merging lane just after customs, i gave way to this ang moh aunty.. And that WAS the mistake.. The aunty hog the next 2km at 80km/h on the right lane. I first gave her flashes of high beam, then constant high beam..lastly gave her a loooong blast of the horn.. THEN she realised there's a long line of car behind her.. At this point, a few cars already overtook her from the left.. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear May 11, 2012 Share May 11, 2012 No use de..they intend to hog....don't even bother to look out for any cars behind them... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic May 11, 2012 Share May 11, 2012 Am gonna do this visor on my car. Drive Bus Gila, hogger will auto move away 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carpood Neutral Newbie May 11, 2012 Share May 11, 2012 ups 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged May 11, 2012 Share May 11, 2012 Am gonna do this visor on my car. bearing in mind that over 85+% of sinkies are non-tertiary educated ..what makes u think these people will understand those words? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged May 11, 2012 Share May 11, 2012 Just now on TPE,this red crown taxi hog my 1st lane at 70km/h than I horn at him yet he still bo chap so I overtake him n slow down my speed till total stop in front of him,now he know I bo song just now he hog my 1st lane,he signal n move to center lane than I speed up n drive off..real too lang all this hogger especially inside kpe,u kiasi den move one side lah,let those bo kiasi one speed up n clear the road lah..be more road courtesy n more considerate.. its called 'undertaking'..and u are no better than the taxi driver doing something so dangerous ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...