Mockngbrd Supersonic February 5, 2013 Share February 5, 2013 (edited) http://i49.tinypic.com/6proz8.jpg Edited February 5, 2013 by Mockngbrd ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic February 5, 2013 Share February 5, 2013 Power! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear February 5, 2013 Share February 5, 2013 WTF? He went up the ramp from the back of Cold Storage ah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightmare77 Neutral Newbie February 5, 2013 Share February 5, 2013 unf----gbelievable!!! car headlamps not enough to see the arrows? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic February 5, 2013 Share February 5, 2013 lemme guess........gahmen's fault? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear February 5, 2013 Share February 5, 2013 It's an Audi. Big fark you know. He can drive whichever way he wants. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic February 5, 2013 Share February 5, 2013 Audi mar, can affort the fine ..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gee 1st Gear February 5, 2013 Share February 5, 2013 FAIL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic February 5, 2013 Share February 5, 2013 No lah. He made a 3point turn at the counter so the wifey can order Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SLSAMG88 1st Gear February 5, 2013 Share February 5, 2013 King Albert Park Mcdonald's - no surprises here - some of these rich farks think that they the ability to buy an expensive car equates to an ability to drive - unfortunately, as this picture shows - they're still idiots - no amount of money can hide that! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear February 5, 2013 Share February 5, 2013 too hungry liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged February 5, 2013 Share February 5, 2013 dont blame him..just came back from states.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 5, 2013 Share February 5, 2013 eh bird, that is our fren car right??? kekeke...i recognize the lic plate Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear February 5, 2013 Share February 5, 2013 King Albert Park Mcdonald's - no surprises here - some of these rich farks think that they the ability to buy an expensive car equates to an ability to drive - unfortunately, as this picture shows - they're still idiots - no amount of money can hide that! Yup, and if they knock down your innocent child or crash into a taxi carrying your pregnant wife passenger, you can't get any justice cos they can fight your case until you exhaust all your resources. That's why they dare to drive like that. Their mentality is: knock into anything/anyone, I can afford to pay. This is what separates our "First World Country" from the other first world countries out there. We are actually closer in spirit and mentality to PRC than we would like to think. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SLSAMG88 1st Gear February 5, 2013 Share February 5, 2013 Yup, and if they knock down your innocent child or crash into a taxi carrying your pregnant wife passenger, you can't get any justice cos they can fight your case until you exhaust all your resources. That's why they dare to drive like that. Their mentality is: knock into anything/anyone, I can afford to pay. This is what separates our "First World Country" from the other first world countries out there. We are actually closer in spirit and mentality to PRC than we would like to think. Agreed! The case of the Lexus hitting the cyclist and then claiming she thought it was a tree branch...WOW! We're not peasants - we're tree branches! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SLSAMG88 1st Gear February 5, 2013 Share February 5, 2013 eh bird, that is our fren car right??? kekeke...i recognize the lic plate If true - please slap some sense into him. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
questionedfish Clutched February 5, 2013 Share February 5, 2013 knn this type of driver.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic February 5, 2013 Author Share February 5, 2013 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...