Tweakmax2 Neutral Newbie February 4, 2013 Share February 4, 2013 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear February 4, 2013 Share February 4, 2013 Whoa! Really so fast that the "video" also recorded nothing.......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tweakmax2 Neutral Newbie February 4, 2013 Author Share February 4, 2013 <iframe src="http://www.facebook.com/video/embed?video_id=109210925926639" width="400" height="224" frameborder="0"></iframe> Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged February 4, 2013 Share February 4, 2013 http://www.facebook.com/video/embed?video_id=109210925926639 repost for u Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear February 4, 2013 Share February 4, 2013 <iframe src="http://www.facebook.com/video/embed?video_id=109210925926639" width="400" height="224" frameborder="0"></iframe> Was that a RS6 or M5? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic February 4, 2013 Share February 4, 2013 Whoa! Really so fast that the "video" also recorded nothing.......... not faster than me. i manage to catch it before it disappear Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged February 4, 2013 Share February 4, 2013 Impressive. Very impressive. The car is probably a modded RS6, i'm guessing at least 700+ horses. The bike is a latest model Kawasaki ZX-10R, which like most others is limited to a 299 km/h top speed. Note the part the bike is maxed against the speed limiter and the car starts to pull away. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear February 4, 2013 Share February 4, 2013 not faster than me. i manage to catch it before it disappear Then that must be I too slow liao....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
macrosszero Turbocharged February 4, 2013 Share February 4, 2013 Perhaps the bike is also relying on the car to "open road" for it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tungsl Clutched February 4, 2013 Share February 4, 2013 This is even more jaw dropping Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged February 4, 2013 Share February 4, 2013 Ok, the full vids are on youtube, apparently the car is an ABT-tuned RS6 with 700ps. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HP_Lee 5th Gear February 4, 2013 Share February 4, 2013 You must be driving Cruze or C180, like mine lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kiadaw 6th Gear February 4, 2013 Share February 4, 2013 & still can get to pick up the kids, sufficent for a family of 4 for road trip with full package & or do furniture shopping. If you mount the roof rack,, or rear bike rack, the possibility are even more. Surfboard/Ski kit, 2 full bikes, 2 small bikes (for the kids). but of course it coast a bomb. Because its also AWD, its a breeze to drive up the moutains. But there are other choices like the slightly more affordable RS4 (or even the S4), or the evo Wagan which Karter bro (banned) have (or at least had) one here. But to be fair, its kinda of wasteful for such cars in Singapore. Most people will fully ultitize the massive space, & the high speed, unless one like to go up North a lot. But for places with big open road, great outdoors, & varied terrain roads, its must one one of the top list for a family man car fan dream. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianlim13 2nd Gear February 4, 2013 Share February 4, 2013 Gosh ..speechless. Look at the car... pulling away. I was so afraid the biker's engine will blow up.. the rev meter is screaming or kanna a pebble. SUPERMAN Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic February 4, 2013 Share February 4, 2013 This is even more jaw dropping Crazy buggers! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged February 4, 2013 Share February 4, 2013 Gosh ..speechless. Look at the car... pulling away. I was so afraid the biker's engine will blow up.. the rev meter is screaming or kanna a pebble. SUPERMAN No lah, these sportbikes can rev at 12-13k rpm all day no problem. That's why i do trackdays on bikes and not cars, a stock sportsbike out of the box can tahan track work without any issues (except maybe brake fade) but for car you need to change this and that (unless you get a track focused one). They're just built for the purpose. This video has two of my favourite vehicles, a sportbike and a fast wagon My bike is about that fast , but unfortunately my turbo wagon is not =( Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Four_Rings Neutral Newbie February 4, 2013 Share February 4, 2013 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MbLc_hLk-0A bike is Kawasaki ZX10R with 299km/h top speed, car is Audi RS6 MTM with 340km/h top speed. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joemit7850 1st Gear February 4, 2013 Share February 4, 2013 too fasttt !!!!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...