Girl drunk until no dignity

Ahtong

KNN. at our age, what standard you want .... [mad]

Can see already 3/4 very good leow, what kind of standard you still ask for ...... [:p]

KNN... no time neber bring u go see, u so desperate leow ah?

ah lam neber give in to u issit? [laugh] [laugh]

I know, your standard is those 18 & below.... -_-

knn... better check her i/c hor... wait she under 15 and you be the number 42 charged ........ [:p]

helor, below 20 is not my cup of tea lah. early 20s just nice :wub:

With all the negative comments, I decided not to peek at the contents of the posted link. Save a few years of my life [laugh]

me too...... -_-

I click but cannot play on iPhone [laugh] [laugh]

KNN. at our age, what standard you want .... [mad]

Can see already 3/4 very good leow, what kind of standard you still ask for ...... [:p]

wah lau...........older man cannot have standard meh..........we old is old also can have standard hor........... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

wah lau...........older man cannot have standard meh..........we old is old also can have standard hor........... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

see how many old men kana charged with the one under 16 .... [:p]

want standard must pay a price..............their price abit too high............ [:p] [:p] [laugh] [laugh]

ok i watched. confirmed not in SG this kinda music i think u will never hear in SG anymore.

1 word - DISGUSTING!!