Girl drunk until no dignity

Ahtong

all the standard here so high....can see not bad liao.

It's also very fun to see drunk and high girls doing all these crazy stunts to attract attention.

Part 3 please.....

Even if gave her Victoria secrets,also spoilt lah.

Pull the string until so high for fark [laugh]

Maybe first time wear panties.

At least a bra that no need always adjust mah... so unsightly.

i kind of wonder if she was paid to do it...........at the start of the video............there was a man in black with a tag at his belt..............could be security or some kind of identity...............he was just beside her.................and the way she acted...........I think she mayb paid to do it........... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

not high enough la ... geng one

if really high ... how can dance dance then adjust bra ... and know when to stop and when to showoff ... like the mind still can think logically

when someone is really high ... it's high all the way

yah, some more know how to hide below table to adjust. Last time i see the really high ones, jump until 2 neh neh pop out liao still jumping. [dizzy]

Very Gross, definitely not in Singapore more like Jarkata or batam notice the security guard got uniform one and not bouncer. possible some small pub in ulu place as can see the girl is sober not drunk. cheap thrill can go orchard tower and see until u sian.

problem is, this one is not even prawn hor [laugh]

I know, your standard is those 18 & below.... -_-

knn... better check her i/c hor... wait she under 15 and you be the number 42 charged ........ [:p]

KNN. at our age, what standard you want .... [mad]

Can see already 3/4 very good leow, what kind of standard you still ask for ...... [:p]

Agree. Those if really see live will immediately walk away one ki chiu!

she dun look high to me

but damn flabby

so if bros expect to see [gorgeous] ; u will be <_<

Edited by Robin