Sabian Turbocharged February 4, 2013 Share February 4, 2013 Prob to Picnic is "no fish prawn also good" lah...... More like "no fish, hippo also good" ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Estrangable 5th Gear February 4, 2013 Share February 4, 2013 all the standard here so high....can see not bad liao. It's also very fun to see drunk and high girls doing all these crazy stunts to attract attention. Part 3 please..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nicholas 5th Gear February 4, 2013 Share February 4, 2013 Even if gave her Victoria secrets,also spoilt lah. Pull the string until so high for fark Maybe first time wear panties. At least a bra that no need always adjust mah... so unsightly. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic February 4, 2013 Share February 4, 2013 Think Malaysia, Because got Keluar instead of Exit. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged February 4, 2013 Share February 4, 2013 Prob to Picnic is "no fish prawn also good" lah...... problem is, this one is not even prawn hor [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic February 4, 2013 Share February 4, 2013 i kind of wonder if she was paid to do it...........at the start of the video............there was a man in black with a tag at his belt..............could be security or some kind of identity...............he was just beside her.................and the way she acted...........I think she mayb paid to do it........... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear February 4, 2013 Share February 4, 2013 which country sia -.-.. if this happen in singapore, the girl sure gg Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Walkingtree 1st Gear February 4, 2013 Share February 4, 2013 not high enough la ... geng one if really high ... how can dance dance then adjust bra ... and know when to stop and when to showoff ... like the mind still can think logically when someone is really high ... it's high all the way yah, some more know how to hide below table to adjust. Last time i see the really high ones, jump until 2 neh neh pop out liao still jumping. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Macrotrust Neutral Newbie February 4, 2013 Share February 4, 2013 Very Gross, definitely not in Singapore more like Jarkata or batam notice the security guard got uniform one and not bouncer. possible some small pub in ulu place as can see the girl is sober not drunk. cheap thrill can go orchard tower and see until u sian. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rezorn86 3rd Gear February 4, 2013 Share February 4, 2013 shiok man shld share under tiko ranger thread Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ethene 1st Gear February 4, 2013 Share February 4, 2013 Her mother will be so proud of her !!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic February 5, 2013 Share February 5, 2013 knn.. u sibey boh standard ah.. KNN. at our age, what standard you want .... Can see already 3/4 very good leow, what kind of standard you still ask for ...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic February 5, 2013 Share February 5, 2013 Prob to Picnic is "no fish prawn also good" lah...... this no no prawn, fat jelly fish out of water .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic February 5, 2013 Share February 5, 2013 problem is, this one is not even prawn hor I know, your standard is those 18 & below.... knn... better check her i/c hor... wait she under 15 and you be the number 42 charged ........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacub777 6th Gear February 5, 2013 Share February 5, 2013 which country sia -.-.. if this happen in singapore, the girl sure gg U mean kena sue by the club for being a disgrace to the club? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged February 5, 2013 Share February 5, 2013 With all the negative comments, I decided not to peek at the contents of the posted link. Save a few years of my life Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged February 5, 2013 Share February 5, 2013 KNN. at our age, what standard you want .... Can see already 3/4 very good leow, what kind of standard you still ask for ...... Agree. Those if really see live will immediately walk away one ki chiu! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear February 5, 2013 Share February 5, 2013 (edited) she dun look high to me but damn flabby so if bros expect to see ; u will be Edited February 5, 2013 by Robin ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...