Girl drunk until no dignity

Ahtong

NOT SAFE FOR WORK.

Luckily she does not look like the girl in my avatar. Otherwise there will be many nosebleeds [laugh][:p]

Part 1

Part 2

EDIT:

For those who cannot view link, scared your eyes spoil etc etc:

Just imagine the below is a meaty girl wet with beer

Ted_zpsfeb38bd7.gif

Edited by Ahtong

1st to report in!!!!

Oei link not working one leh

whopps!!! pai seh!!!! link working [blush]

i think the girl must be BF dont want her, drink until key siao, she jin sad [:(]

even security come and protect :wacko:

Edited by Mustank

When I watch this type of video, I wonder why the girl let herself go until like that.

She just broke up? Despo to get laid? Where are her friends? <_<

When I watch this type of video, I wonder why the girl let herself go until like that.

She just broke up? Despo to get laid? Where are her friends? <_<

If you have looks like that, you think you care?

through beer goggles, she looks like miss universe... just bring her home, F and F.O.

yah............the fcuking effect of beer...............happens to me before.......... [:(][laugh] [laugh]

maybe she's complaining to her friends about the same thing...... :ph34r:[laugh]