Pms 3rd Gear February 4, 2013 Share February 4, 2013 Come to think again, no wonder we hardly see tp on the roads. We all are doing their job, recording and "enforcing" for free. No need for them to wait at road side, now just wait in aircon office waiting for someone to submit videos. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theredstar 2nd Gear February 4, 2013 Share February 4, 2013 Come to think again, no wonder we hardly see tp on the roads. We all are doing their job, recording and "enforcing" for free. No need for them to wait at road side, now just wait in aircon office waiting for someone to submit videos. Maybe they can hv a website for us to post..... And they just click 'LIKE'!!! Lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enzomatrix 2nd Gear February 4, 2013 Share February 4, 2013 Come to think again, no wonder we hardly see tp on the roads. We all are doing their job, recording and "enforcing" for free. No need for them to wait at road side, now just wait in aircon office waiting for someone to submit videos. lol LTA even replied me with an email with a form attached for me to report any forms of illegal modification when i was complaining abt the van faulty brakes lights Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rezorn86 3rd Gear February 4, 2013 Share February 4, 2013 (edited) lolx near my house. anyway this is not the 1st time liao as not only the vios did that, a van oso use to turn like tat. just send it to tp n oso suggest them to do more "camping" here to catch those illegal u-turn driver... o ya, u shld put a fake orange like me n no worrys that it will spoilt Edited February 4, 2013 by Rezorn86 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged February 4, 2013 Share February 4, 2013 At least the Vios had signal....that van is even worse. There are so many of such drivers around, not just Vios drivers....some do other illegal acts like never on headlights at night, anyhow park to inconvenient others, etc. Never ending one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic February 5, 2013 Share February 5, 2013 (edited) At least the Vios had signal....that van is even worse. There are so many of such drivers around, not just Vios drivers....some do other illegal acts like never on headlights at night, anyhow park to inconvenient others, etc. Never ending one. Even the driver signal, he is already in the wrong having to make an illegal U-turn. Edited February 5, 2013 by 13177 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gee 1st Gear February 5, 2013 Share February 5, 2013 i was like wow.. at a glance of the reflection on windshield .. turned out to be oranges.. haiz.. sry ot a bit.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged February 5, 2013 Share February 5, 2013 Even the driver signal, he is already in the wrong having to make an illegal U-turn. Maybe give him the benefit of doubt...he probably was in a emergency, or really do not know it is a illegal U-turn. At least he bother to slow down and signal indicate he is still a considerate driver, up to a certain extend. Sometimes we drive also blur blur break the law, but don't realise it. Give & take lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HP_Lee 5th Gear February 5, 2013 Author Share February 5, 2013 Come to think again, no wonder we hardly see tp on the roads. We all are doing their job, recording and "enforcing" for free. No need for them to wait at road side, now just wait in aircon office waiting for someone to submit videos. The problem is, we are helping them and yet slow in reply. The germen have invest more resources to this area, before more lives are claim. They are actually operating in fire fighting mode(reactive), rather than preventive. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HP_Lee 5th Gear February 5, 2013 Author Share February 5, 2013 u can report first lol. I reported mine on the day itself, 29 Dec last year. Till now, while a investigation officer has been allocated.. they told me they are still in the midst of interviewing the driver. I dun wish to get these idots into trouble. I do this mainly for the safety of other innocents. Just dun wish others pay for their mindless act. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HP_Lee 5th Gear February 5, 2013 Author Share February 5, 2013 i was like wow.. at a glance of the reflection on windshield .. turned out to be oranges.. haiz.. sry ot a bit.. No lah. Not the Oranges turn lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear February 5, 2013 Share February 5, 2013 Bro, your car cam point a bit too high up, should show some of your bonnet? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HP_Lee 5th Gear February 5, 2013 Author Share February 5, 2013 Bro, your car cam point a bit too high up, should show some of your bonnet? Was switching the cam btw my cars. Did not adjust properly. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HP_Lee 5th Gear February 5, 2013 Author Share February 5, 2013 Funny leh. So many talk about my 2 Oranges. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...