Thaiyotakamli Supersonic February 1, 2013 Share February 1, 2013 Which car model that have in sg but not in malaysia? Example like nissan juke, epica (i think) and anything else that our shore have but they dun have? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged February 1, 2013 Share February 1, 2013 A lot leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic February 1, 2013 Author Share February 1, 2013 A lot leh. Yah thats y ask lol Want to get a car that is for use in malaysia Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged February 1, 2013 Share February 1, 2013 I think.. Hyundai i30, i40 and Veloster (not yet anyway) Kia Soul, Forte Hatch Nissan Juke All the Opels Renault Fluence, Grand Scenic All the Skodas Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
I-LOVE-CARS 1st Gear February 1, 2013 Share February 1, 2013 Foton? Most cheena car makers (Although I did see Cherys in M'sia, seems like they r doing pretty well there) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic February 1, 2013 Author Share February 1, 2013 I think.. Hyundai i30, i40 and Veloster (not yet anyway) Kia Soul, Forte Hatch Nissan Juke All the Opels Renault Fluence, Grand Scenic All the Skodas okay then i shall consider opel, skoda and maybe fluence. how about epica? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Four_Rings Neutral Newbie February 1, 2013 Share February 1, 2013 Audi A3, A5 Sportback, Avant, S and RS models. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged February 1, 2013 Share February 1, 2013 okay then i shall consider opel, skoda and maybe fluence. how about epica? I think Epica no more on sale leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pklim82 Neutral Newbie February 1, 2013 Share February 1, 2013 aiyo.... i was hoping for msia "model" leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
John15456 Neutral Newbie February 1, 2013 Share February 1, 2013 yaa, i am agree with u Hyundai i30, i40 and Veloster (not yet anyway) thank you for posting threat i also wants to buy this cars ----------------------- 2013 MERCEDES BENZ SL-CLASS Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic February 1, 2013 Author Share February 1, 2013 aiyo.... i was hoping for msia "model" leh Eh that one on tiko thread la hahah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pklim82 Neutral Newbie February 1, 2013 Share February 1, 2013 Eh that one on tiko thread la hahah not tiko hor~ this is called 欣賞~ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JohnCroll Neutral Newbie February 15, 2013 Share February 15, 2013 If I got a batch of unused car amplifiers and speakers to sell, should I do it in Singapore or Malaysia? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beng2 5th Gear February 21, 2013 Share February 21, 2013 The downside of buying a car not found in Malaysia is finding someone who knows how to repair it when it breaks down there.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear February 21, 2013 Share February 21, 2013 Which car model that have in sg but not in malaysia? Example like nissan juke, epica (i think) and anything else that our shore have but they dun have? Which part of msia will you be most of the time? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic February 21, 2013 Author Share February 21, 2013 Which part of msia will you be most of the time? johor probably nusajaya area Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear February 22, 2013 Share February 22, 2013 Suggest axio, allion, premio, mazda 3, or most of SG PI cars. Try to avoid Honda, always highly targeted in Msia... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...