RadX Moderator January 31, 2013 Share January 31, 2013 The sister must watch this when she is big....adorable ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic January 31, 2013 Share January 31, 2013 When I was watching the video, all I could think of was: "These boots were made for walking..." (complete the lyrics). Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 31, 2013 Author Share January 31, 2013 When I was watching the video, all I could think of was: "These boots were made for walking..." (complete the lyrics). hahahahaha.....dey thambi, u listen engrish moosik ah, not Banghra oni? [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic January 31, 2013 Share January 31, 2013 hahahahaha.....dey thambi, u listen engrish moosik ah, not Banghra oni? [laugh] Banghra only when ramming Porker hard. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged January 31, 2013 Share January 31, 2013 I'd do that for the both of you but please leopard crawl over my butt when doing so Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gitanic 6th Gear February 1, 2013 Share February 1, 2013 I'd do that for the both of you but please leopard crawl over my butt when doing so make sure U dun fark......otherwise..... Mod RIP Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HP_Lee 5th Gear February 1, 2013 Share February 1, 2013 Banghra only when ramming Porker hard. Teacher porker is a male or female? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 1, 2013 Author Share February 1, 2013 Teacher porker is a male or female? it farks himself, a hermaphrodite [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic February 1, 2013 Share February 1, 2013 it farks himself, a hermaphrodite [laugh] Homophrodite. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 1, 2013 Author Share February 1, 2013 Homophrodite. thanks..... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged February 1, 2013 Share February 1, 2013 Banghra only when ramming Porker hard. How come Porker always kena for nothing? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 1, 2013 Author Share February 1, 2013 How come Porker always kena for nothing? bloody hell u n oeyes ah..u never se when he anyhow put our names fisting...... i give u yellow card for your blindness <_< Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged February 1, 2013 Share February 1, 2013 bloody hell u n oeyes ah..u never se when he anyhow put our names fisting...... i give u yellow card for your blindness <_< Oh yeah hor. Burn him!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic February 1, 2013 Share February 1, 2013 How come Porker always kena for nothing? wat u mean for nothing? he's so gay that even other gays dun wanna fist him...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HP_Lee 5th Gear February 1, 2013 Share February 1, 2013 it farks himself, a hermaphrodite [laugh] Aiyo... How come my teacher become like that. Don't spoil his name leh. His name Porker, doesn't mean he is Poke Poke leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HP_Lee 5th Gear February 1, 2013 Share February 1, 2013 (edited) wat u mean for nothing? he's so gay that even other gays dun wanna fist him...... He is a gay? Wah... Now I'm really [confused] Edited February 1, 2013 by HP_Lee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HP_Lee 5th Gear February 1, 2013 Share February 1, 2013 I'd do that for the both of you but please leopard crawl over my butt when doing so Woah. Porker teacher, teacher Porker. How come you are like that. Bad example for a teacher like that leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged February 1, 2013 Share February 1, 2013 Come on Ah Lee.. Do you really believe what these jokers say? You're too smart for that ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...