Beehive3783 Turbocharged January 30, 2013 Share January 30, 2013 Certis Cisco officer found dead with gunshot wound to head By Alvina Soh | Posted: 29 January 2013 2014 hrs SINGAPORE: A Certis Cisco officer was found dead with a gunshot wound to her head in a toilet of the Supreme Court on Tuesday afternoon, said the police. The deceased was a Chinese woman in her early 20s who had been working with Certis Cisco for about one year. At about 1.20pm, police received a call informing them that a person was found injured at the court's toilet cubicle. There was a gunshot wound to her head and her service revolver was found beside her. She was pronounced dead by paramedics at about 1.35pm. No foul play was suspected. Police investigations are ongoing. - CNA/al ________________________________________________________________________ More and more aux police officers shooting themselves. This is getting worrying. Not sure what the hiring standard is for these aux police. Will some of them start shooting the public if they go mad? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear January 30, 2013 Share January 30, 2013 Certis Cisco officer found dead with gunshot wound to head By Alvina Soh | Posted: 29 January 2013 2014 hrs SINGAPORE: A Certis Cisco officer was found dead with a gunshot wound to her head in a toilet of the Supreme Court on Tuesday afternoon, said the police. The deceased was a Chinese woman in her early 20s who had been working with Certis Cisco for about one year. At about 1.20pm, police received a call informing them that a person was found injured at the court's toilet cubicle. There was a gunshot wound to her head and her service revolver was found beside her. She was pronounced dead by paramedics at about 1.35pm. No foul play was suspected. Police investigations are ongoing. - CNA/al ________________________________________________________________________ More and more aux police officers shooting themselves. This is getting worrying. Not sure what the hiring standard is for these aux police. Will some of them start shooting the public if they go mad? What can push a very young Chinese woman to do that? Right before cny too! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Givechance 1st Gear January 30, 2013 Share January 30, 2013 (edited) Why end it this way? You only live once. Really no way out meh? My uncle once told me about the options open for those who really want to commit sucide; Might as well go rob a gold shop...if success will be rich......but if fail still got chance to stay in jail( safe from creditors, outside problems, and got 20years of free lodging and food to think about life). Edited January 30, 2013 by Givechance Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged January 30, 2013 Author Share January 30, 2013 Why end it this way? Really no way out meh? My uncle once told me about the options open for those who really want to commit sucide; Might as well go rob a gold shop...if success will be rich......but if fail still got chance to stay in jail( safe from creditors, outside problems, and got 20years of free lodging and food to think about life). Can't do that in SG.. Even if you manage to escape, you will be arrested within 3 days. Unless you escape the border and never return. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear January 30, 2013 Share January 30, 2013 Can't do that in SG.. Even if you manage to escape, you will be arrested within 3 days. Unless you escape the border and never return. depends also.. if the place u break no CCTV, u can live here w/o getting caught Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Duckduck Turbocharged January 30, 2013 Share January 30, 2013 take bus down d road is casino lor. FT no entry levy... my guess lost alot of $ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged January 30, 2013 Author Share January 30, 2013 depends also.. if the place u break no CCTV, u can live here w/o getting caught Which gold shop/bank doesn't have CCTV? And even if they don't, neighbouring facilities will also have. They just need to review all available footage in the area and they can narrow down and find you. You think it's really so easy to get away? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear January 30, 2013 Share January 30, 2013 Nobody heard the gunshot? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear January 30, 2013 Share January 30, 2013 maybe relationship issues ? and nowadays..u hear loud bang...u dunno where it is coming from..sometimes u just dismiss it as something falling Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear January 30, 2013 Share January 30, 2013 Nobody heard the gunshot? Was discovered at 1:20pm. Probably all went out for lunch before that Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear January 30, 2013 Share January 30, 2013 depends also.. if the place u break no CCTV, u can live here w/o getting caught wear ski masks lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brendon1980 Neutral Newbie January 30, 2013 Share January 30, 2013 Nobody heard the gunshot? not sure... but I really cannot imagine if the cubicle on the left and right side if occupied then how..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Actan72 5th Gear January 30, 2013 Share January 30, 2013 Could this case be related to gambling !!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic January 30, 2013 Share January 30, 2013 This is not the first case. Before this is another cisco guy also shot himself in the toilet. Can't they just put up a signage at the toilet door? "No weapons beyond this toilet". Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gitanic 6th Gear January 30, 2013 Share January 30, 2013 (edited) RIP Edited January 30, 2013 by Gitanic Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear January 30, 2013 Share January 30, 2013 Nobody heard the gunshot? Maybe they thought the judge was banging his hammer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear January 30, 2013 Share January 30, 2013 luckily these ppl didnt shoot any innocent before shooting themselves. my fren always avoid the vivocity toilet that has 1 cisco who shot himself death there. anyway sad to anyone to die like this. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear January 30, 2013 Share January 30, 2013 luckily these ppl didnt shoot any innocent before shooting themselves. my fren always avoid the vivocity toilet that has 1 cisco who shot himself death there. anyway sad to anyone to die like this. Public toilets got things more scary than suicide. Like people who lausai on the seat and all over the floor ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...