Civic6228 6th Gear May 17, 2013 Share May 17, 2013 (edited) Why are you stereotyping? Vios are not cars? And you have to show your superiority by stating your C180? All Vios drivers should upgrade to CruZe as Mr. C180 thinks that the CruZe is a better car than the C180. I sterotyped VIOS drivers as well but these drivers have nothing to whatever car that I am driving. Edited May 17, 2013 by Civic6228 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear May 17, 2013 Share May 17, 2013 Haiz......it's always the driver, not the car........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic May 17, 2013 Share May 17, 2013 (edited) It seems like many Vios drivers are having problem in controlling their tin-can. Too light and faster than my C180. Vios = Entry level car. C180 = Entry level car. If Entry level car = Tin Can, Then C180 = Tin Can. Interesting equation. Edited May 17, 2013 by Jellandross Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Earthboy 4th Gear May 17, 2013 Share May 17, 2013 <snip> dont think your C180 is king of road....its only entry level merc and lots and lots on the road if i were to say it bruntly....its nothing on the road...just like any other bread and butter cars... bro, the truth hurts man! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoneCatFish 3rd Gear June 11, 2013 Share June 11, 2013 (edited) Encountered a black SLK350 on ECP this morning, the fellow drove very aggressive, and came cut into my lane sharply. I overtook him to look at the idiot face. The fellow not happy tried to overtake me back, but he couldn't out accelerate me, his 350 ego badly hurt, kept horning behind and eventually exited Prince Edward, what an idiot that made me committed sin early in the morning. Edited June 11, 2013 by LoneCatFish Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jayy25 6th Gear June 11, 2013 Share June 11, 2013 Vios = Entry level car. C180 = Entry level car. If Entry level car = Tin Can, Then C180 = Tin Can. Interesting equation. wrong C180 is Mercedes so it is a expensive tin can compare to Vios Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic June 11, 2013 Share June 11, 2013 actually nothing much mah.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanyeo 1st Gear June 11, 2013 Share June 11, 2013 Encountered a black SLK350 on ECP this morning, the fellow drove very aggressive, and came cut into my lane sharply. I overtook him to look at the idiot face. The fellow not happy tried to overtake me back, but he couldn't out accelerate me, his 350 ego badly hurt, kept horning behind and eventually exited Prince Edward, what an idiot that made me committed sin early in the morning. Wah.. What car you driving? You must be a skillful driver. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear June 11, 2013 Share June 11, 2013 Wah.. What car you driving? You must be a skillful driver. Its actually more the driver than the car. Even with a slk350 and safe driver, any other cars could win. I was tailgated by a Nissan sunny after I overtook it. (dun wanna mention where) I was at 120 and went up to 170 and that bugger was still tailgating closely. Didn't wanna speed up more so I let it pass, no point playing with such idiots who doesn't treasure their life. They probably have nothing to lose, I have everything to lose because I love my life and I won't trade it for a mere street race. Imagine a Sunny at 170.. won't it be unstable and any wrong move, that driver could just buang and die? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ericongy 3rd Gear June 11, 2013 Share June 11, 2013 Encountered a black SLK350 on ECP this morning, the fellow drove very aggressive, and came cut into my lane sharply. I overtook him to look at the idiot face. The fellow not happy tried to overtake me back, but he couldn't out accelerate me, his 350 ego badly hurt, kept horning behind and eventually exited Prince Edward, what an idiot that made me committed sin early in the morning. when u say early in the morning today, i think you are talking abt before 7am. otherwise i duno how you speed... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanyeo 1st Gear June 11, 2013 Share June 11, 2013 Its actually more the driver than the car. Even with a slk350 and safe driver, any other cars could win. I was tailgated by a Nissan sunny after I overtook it. (dun wanna mention where) I was at 120 and went up to 170 and that bugger was still tailgating closely. Didn't wanna speed up more so I let it pass, no point playing with such idiots who doesn't treasure their life. They probably have nothing to lose, I have everything to lose because I love my life and I won't trade it for a mere street race. Imagine a Sunny at 170.. won't it be unstable and any wrong move, that driver could just buang and die? Yup.. Agreed with you. I have a friend who is driving a 1.6L hatchback who could drive faster, negotiate faster and judge traffic better than me. The best is he could drive up the MSCP with one hand on steering wheel. I know many of you may be able to do the same thing too but I tried but can't do it. Those reckless drivers, better let them pass. Live for another day.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoneCatFish 3rd Gear June 11, 2013 Share June 11, 2013 Wah.. What car you driving? You must be a skillful driver. Just hold steering wheel, floor and go straight, no skill, pure power and torque win Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear June 11, 2013 Share June 11, 2013 Yup.. Agreed with you. I have a friend who is driving a 1.6L hatchback who could drive faster, negotiate faster and judge traffic better than me. The best is he could drive up the MSCP with one hand on steering wheel. I know many of you may be able to do the same thing too but I tried but can't do it. Those reckless drivers, better let them pass. Live for another day.. I think many of us can if we can't be bothered about leaving ugly scratch marks on our cars. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear June 11, 2013 Share June 11, 2013 Ts scoop got 2 black screws?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King 1st Gear June 11, 2013 Share June 11, 2013 both are losuy driver! full stop! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King 1st Gear June 11, 2013 Share June 11, 2013 bro jsut give it to him lah. sg alot of this kind of losuy driver normal esp after 2006 onward a lot of ku ku drivers on the road Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ungtiong 2nd Gear June 11, 2013 Share June 11, 2013 never check before turning, a dangerous flaw but unlikely crazy...just today almost kena side swiped by reversing car...AFTER he has parked (most likely adjust car) and dont bother to check. I was traveling maybe about 10-15km/hr...dangerous yes..crazy? taxi are crazy...the old taxi drivers AT LEAST on hazard lights before cutting in front of you and jamming brake...the new breed just on left indicator!!!! left indicator i assume u will be turning at the next junction!!!!!! NOT jamming brake in front of me!!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bighappyjer 1st Gear June 11, 2013 Share June 11, 2013 (edited) edited~ Edited June 11, 2013 by Bighappyjer ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...