Crazy Vios driver

Accordvtec

Are Singaporeans too free or wat? This type of situation also post [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Ya, I agree with you

Likewise for those who read and bother to reply to this type of situation:)

Cheers!

Edited by Accordvtec

Are Singaporeans too free or wat? This type of situation also post [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

and also to read this thread too...... [laugh] [laugh]

Edited by Lanevomax

watch twice but cant see the "kpkb and bi kah bi chiu" action u mentioned leh...

I could see him doing that when I passed by him.

N also from my rear view mirror.

Ignore those who say it's common. Common doesn't mean it's ok. If it's ok to them, doesn't make it ok for the rest of us. Speeding lorries and trucks also common until kill someone then is not ok already.

Anyway I agree with you. If a driver makes a mistake then wave sorry, I'll forgive him.

Bro , those who says such matter is common, don't you think they are part of it? :D To them is common, coz they are also practicing unsafe driving. If not why daily, we have ku ku drivers meeting accidents?

I just kena a Wish yesterday, similar way of cutting in @ SLE>TPE merging bend, my front fender already parallel to his rear, lucky I was alert and jam brake... Is it a Toyota thing or is Toyota signal stalk very hard to work/side-mirror got huge blindspot? I see all these nonsense coming from mostly Toyota... Not saying all Toyota drivers are bad lah but well, from my honest observation.. Drive safe peeps.....

There are drivers who are forgetful. They don't remember that there are others using the same road too. Nearly had an accident with a white lancer. I lane change from 3rd to 2nd, he change from 1st to 2nd. Luckily I have a habit of checking blindspot twice. 1st check, the lane was clear, my car halfway into lane 2 and I check one more time, then I saw his front bumper closing(with no signal) in on my side door and accelerating. To evade the collision, I move a bit left and see he zoom diagonally ahead of me. I don't think he realised that we almost collided since I didn't sound my horn. When I was behind him, I notice that his indicators nv light up when changing lanes or making a right turn.

Double checks have saved me many times, no wonder my instructor tell me to check more times if necessary, the right of way doesn't necessarily mean the safe way.

Sorry to hijack, I don't have enough post to start new topic.

Encountered an interesting scene few days ago, sharing here.

Dated 01-01-2011?

Anyway, its 2 idiots who are having a sideshow.

Same kind of driver:

You horn or CRV Horn? If CRV horn still alright, it's quite far for you and you have ample time react so no need to horn.

drive with care. there are many idiots on the road.

It seems like many Vios drivers are having problem in controlling their tin-can. Too light and faster than my C180. -_-

You sound very sacrastic...not all Vios driver are like that...so stop stereotyping...

C180 also got rude drivers so you are one of them also? i think so....

dont think your C180 is king of road....its only entry level merc and lots and lots on the road if i were to say it bruntly....its nothing on the road...just like any other bread and butter cars...

Edited by Ooosh

You sound very sacrastic...not all Vios driver are like that...so stop stereotyping...

C180 also got rude drivers so you are one of them also? i think so....

dont think your C180 is king of road....its only entry level merc and lots and lots on the road if i were to say it bruntly....its nothing on the road...just like any other bread and butter cars...

Oooch! [laugh]

Why are you stereotyping? Vios are not cars? And you have to show your superiority by stating your C180?