Gooda Morning PeeSai

Blue2

whoa!!!! where you go man!!!! Super Long time no see!!!! :huh:

Porker will say me hiding under his table lor....

now he not in Singapore so me can come out liao lor....[:p][:p]

Mazda also donno go where already [confused][confused][confused]

now he not in Singapore so me can come out liao lor.... [:p][:p]

Ya freaking stalker!! I post on tcss only you know also hor :D

Mazda hiding under me table lor.... :D:D

Ah Niah ah! Last night sibey song, you learn new kanghu from Tiong bu ah? Next time come earlier, we can kow kow longer. [rolleyes]

Mazda also donno go where already [confused][confused][confused]

Oh..THAT one, can go and die also I couldn't be bothered. You know what I mean. [rolleyes] chow lang, chow kuan. Jiak lang ah.[rolleyes]

Ah Niah ah! Last night sibey song, you learn new kanghu from Tiong bu ah? Next time come earlier, we can kow kow longer. [rolleyes]

u under table oso song ah...sure or not.... [laugh]

should be the other way.... :D[blush]

Oh..THAT one, can go and die also I couldn't be bothered. You know what I mean. [rolleyes] chow lang, chow kuan. Jiak lang ah.[rolleyes]

wahahaha...i tot u like to be "jiak"... :D

Hello bro! How's your new job iirc??? [laugh]

Good, far better then the old one, if I can say, stress will be there for sure, but I have more time for myself, and

my staff all very chi tong, even I'm on the usual 24/7 standby in case of emergency, we always cover each other

well enough to minimize any issues arising. Old side is, staff good, but not willing to learn more then they need or what to.

Now me chow, got problems, still call me, ask for help, even the replacement cannot handle many issues, have to call me.

I just don't answer....top management ask them call me for help. Why should I, since I'm already out and not being paid

to do the job. (Not selfish, the replacement is a FT from India!) If you know how to sian your way in, then sian your way

to do the work lor. :D

That jiak and this jiak boh siang wor.

Nin niah ah, boh chio ah WISH choot lai lim kopi.

WISH like to jiak hong liao lor....

no like kopi lor.... :D