Porker Turbocharged January 28, 2013 Share January 28, 2013 maybe can be less choosy? im sure fat girls are unwanted. take this chance to take them. they are as equally despo as u. I'd like to quote my favourite phrase about fat girls: FAT GIRLS ARE LIKE SCOOTERS. THEY'RE FUN TO RIDE UNTIL YOUR FRIENDS SEE YOU RIDING ONE ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged January 28, 2013 Share January 28, 2013 I am a single..true like what most bros here say... lots of folks out there like me currently..mid thirties guys with nary a big piece of achievement... My advice to singles guys out there..start early...those who tell you that men in their forties are still prized or sought after are telling lies...better start dating in school, like uni days or something.... otherwise it is a tough dating world out there.. You may think you are good but even if you target someone..that someone may be targetted by another much better guy... I can safely say that guys are after 35 are like rejected goods...almost can forget abt being hitched.. no leh, guys in mid thirties to forties should be easily sought after. they should be more confident in life having more exposure n financially more secured. if u are in 40s n yet still behave like a kid, then too bad lah [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged January 28, 2013 Share January 28, 2013 no leh, guys in mid thirties to forties should be easily sought after. they should be more confident in life having more exposure n financially more secured. if u are in 40s n yet still behave like a kid, then too bad lah Like you ya freak! BTW where is the booger king aka pee sai ong? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged January 28, 2013 Share January 28, 2013 Like you ya freak! BTW where is the booger king aka pee sai ong? dunno lah, u suan him, he run away leow [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged January 28, 2013 Share January 28, 2013 Not true leh, i'll be 35 soon and still got charboh wanna marry me, problem is i don't want to marry them . I find as women get closer to 30 they get more desperate and begin to lower their standards, most of my female friends are like that (might also explain why got charboh wanna marry me). But the name of the speed-dating event is really misleading. I thought it was going to be a cool singles/speed-dating event where everyone would go around with a masquerade mask on, like a real masquerade ball. I think it would be an interesting way of meeting people/breaking the ice/connecting with someone without looks getting in the way too much. It's easier for someone to accept a person not quite up to their standards of physical attractiveness if they can somehow get along and converse well without knowing exactly how the other looks like. Kinda like internet dating, but in person. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged January 28, 2013 Share January 28, 2013 Speed dating also means fast fast go to bed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyrios Turbocharged January 28, 2013 Share January 28, 2013 (edited) Not true leh, i'll be 35 soon and still got charboh wanna marry me, problem is i don't want to marry them . I find as women get closer to 30 they get more desperate and begin to lower their standards, most of my female friends are like that (might also explain why got charboh wanna marry me). But the name of the speed-dating event is really misleading. I thought it was going to be a cool singles/speed-dating event where everyone would go around with a masquerade mask on, like a real masquerade ball. I think it would be an interesting way of meeting people/breaking the ice/connecting with someone without looks getting in the way too much. It's easier for someone to accept a person not quite up to their standards of physical attractiveness if they can somehow get along and converse well without knowing exactly how the other looks like. Kinda like internet dating, but in person. Please intro your friends over..the ones over 30s whom I met arent anything like that. Edited January 28, 2013 by Kyrios Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear January 28, 2013 Author Share January 28, 2013 Please intro your friends over..the ones over 30s whom I met arent anything like that. Maybe this event is your only chance!!! Join in and hav fun, why dun you. I'm sure there're ample pikachus you can potentially date. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gitanic 6th Gear January 28, 2013 Share January 28, 2013 Speed dating also means fast fast go to bed U scared ar? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...