Seahorse mattress

Donut

if u want something firm with springs, buy airland (from HK).

I've used them for last 16 yrs. Good for my back.

cheaper than the standard Sealy/simmons etc of course.

On 1/26/2013 at 2:03 PM, Donut said:

Which seahorse branch is the biggest, that i can see their range of mattresses?

try Jurong Point..........one of the bigger ones around......... :D :D :D

On 1/27/2013 at 2:23 PM, Tianmo said:

try Jurong Point..........one of the bigger ones around......... :D :D :D

Wah bro! Long time no see you posting liao..........been to the north again??? [sly][laugh]

On 1/27/2013 at 2:19 AM, Gobbler said:

cheaper in jb?

Only the foldable mattress is cheaper.............the other products about same price as SG...........and they cannot send to SG.......... :D :D :D

On 1/27/2013 at 2:25 PM, WTF said:

Wah bro! Long time no see you posting liao..........been to the north again??? [sly][laugh]

[wave] [wave] ............yo how are you man bro..........always travel up north leh............last week went with Ham to tampoi...........yesterday was in there also........you when going huh???........... [laugh] [laugh]

  On 1/27/2013 at 2:28 PM, Tianmo said:

[wave] [wave] ............yo how are you man bro..........always travel up north leh............last week went with Ham to tampoi...........yesterday was in there also........you when going huh???........... [laugh] [laugh]

Go to tampoi for what ah? [sly]

On 1/27/2013 at 2:28 PM, Tianmo said:

Yesterday I also inside leh doing some CNY shopping, eating Meng Meng roast duck and of course doing our National Duties by filling up some lup sup petrol........ [laugh]

On 1/27/2013 at 2:31 PM, Donut said:

Go to tampoi for what ah? [sly]

Go buy lights and fans lah.........I know what you thinking..............but no have lor............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

  On 1/27/2013 at 9:29 AM, Happily1986 said:

That one must look at sofa bed already lah

Talk abt sofa bed, i saw v good sofa beds in Novena Furnishings. I was in the Shaw Plaza at balestier road and saw the range. pretty good and cheap

On 1/27/2013 at 2:34 PM, WTF said:

Yesterday I also inside leh doing some CNY shopping, eating Meng Meng roast duck and of course doing our National Duties by filling up some lup sup petrol........ [laugh]

I was at jusco bukit indah also leh..............than came back to KSL before I did my duty filling up........... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

On 1/27/2013 at 2:37 PM, Donut said:

Talk abt sofa bed, i saw v good sofa beds in Novena Furnishings. I was in the Shaw Plaza at balestier road and saw the range. pretty good and cheap

try JB bro...........you will be surprise by the quality and the price..........and the service there is [thumbsup]...........you need to see for yourself............ [laugh] [laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

On 1/27/2013 at 2:37 PM, Tianmo said:

I was at jusco bukit indah also leh..............than came back to KSL before I did my duty filling up........... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

We planned to go Bt Indah but ended up at Tebrau.........there's a Meng Meng Roast Duck outlet near Tebrau which we visited yesterday for the first time. Taste the same as the one at Sutera leh. You want the GPS co-ordinates? I can PM you if you want.......... [laugh]

On 1/27/2013 at 2:37 PM, Donut said:

Hmmm....novena has a number of complaints in some other forums though. So I certainly wouldn't get anything from them.

On 1/27/2013 at 2:42 PM, WTF said:

We planned to go Bt Indah but ended up at Tebrau.........there's a Meng Meng Roast Duck outlet near Tebrau which we visited yesterday for the first time. Taste the same as the one at Sutera leh. You want the GPS co-ordinates? I can PM you if you want.......... [laugh]

oh.......I prefer to go indah leh........and more food choices around........only go tebrau if i wants to go austin area................ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

On 1/27/2013 at 2:50 PM, Tianmo said:

oh.......I prefer to go indah leh........and more food choices around........only go tebrau if i wants to go austin area................ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

I prefer Indah as well but 'cos morning we go for dim sum near austin so go to Tebrau since it's still early after the breakfast......but after lunch all pun-chek liao so gave up on Indah and go back home....... [:p]

  On 1/27/2013 at 2:42 PM, WTF said:

Talk about duck in JB, i saw this link about Skudai duck mee. any feedback on this?

http://j-travel.blogspot.sg/2009/01/famous...-johor.html?m=1

On 1/27/2013 at 2:48 PM, Jtay said:

Hmmm....novena has a number of complaints in some other forums though. So I certainly wouldn't get anything from them.

i think most if not all furniture stores here are doing trading only................so when suppliers screw up they really boh chap because nothing they can do............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]