Adrianli Hypersonic January 25, 2013 Share January 25, 2013 In -house "s--t-stirrer", mai ai ni kuan lah...........not everyone as lich as you mah....... S$50 already have 720p HD car camera liao. No need to be rich to afford. Look at the Rodis car camera thread. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Givechance 1st Gear January 25, 2013 Share January 25, 2013 If its a small cost damage, then it might not be worthwhile to go all the way to sue her for lying. Just show video to own insurance and get confirmation from insurance NOT to penalize own NCD or raise next year insurance. Good enough in my opinion. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged January 25, 2013 Share January 25, 2013 And let the person continue to do the same to others? Justice is different from revenge. I would urge the OP to seek justice, legally. Nothing much TS can do la.. you think the AGC will give a damn about this case when they didn't even give a damn about Adrianli's car vandalism case? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gee 1st Gear January 25, 2013 Share January 25, 2013 ... But for my case, after the fellow feel the pinch, he buay song and came to decorate my car three times. oh my.. what a jerk. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic January 25, 2013 Share January 25, 2013 In -house "s--t-stirrer", mai ai ni kuan lah...........not everyone as lich as you mah....... wah paing eh, you see even Adrain also say $50 have already, i so budget i use old handphone as car camera Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic January 25, 2013 Share January 25, 2013 Nothing much TS can do la.. you think the AGC will give a damn about this case when they didn't even give a damn about Adrianli's car vandalism case? Yeah bro, justice is never fair and only meant for the rich n powerful. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic January 25, 2013 Share January 25, 2013 wah paing eh, you see even Adrain also say $50 have already, i so budget i use old handphone as car camera No need use hp lah, less than S$50 only. http://list.qoo10.sg/item/2-0-LCD-IR-LED-N...-720P/407603669 Self-install is FOC. It is simple to do it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged January 25, 2013 Share January 25, 2013 wah paing eh, you see even Adrain also say $50 have already, i so budget i use old handphone as car camera I bought the DVR027 (720p) from Aliexpress. So far so good. But it's not wired to record when engine is off. Video quality in the day is not too bad, night quality a bit off and recently it starts to hang. Have to reinsert the battery to get it working again. For USD50+ inclusive of shipping, I would say it's not a bad deal, considering local stores are selling the same thing for S$99. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear January 25, 2013 Share January 25, 2013 S$50 already have 720p HD car camera liao. No need to be rich to afford. Look at the Rodis car camera thread. Thanks bro! Will check it out....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged January 25, 2013 Share January 25, 2013 No need use hp lah, less than S$50 only. http://list.qoo10.sg/item/2-0-LCD-IR-LED-N...-720P/407603669 Self-install is FOC. It is simple to do it. Bro cheap car cam cannot anyhow recommend unless you're sure it's not fake 720p resolution Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged January 25, 2013 Share January 25, 2013 Yeah bro, justice is never fair and only meant for the rich n powerful. I still feel sad for you. Justice here is flawed. My 3 month old car received a similar fate. Long deep scratches all round. Sibeh sian but what to do? No choice, drive a few years then respray lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic January 25, 2013 Share January 25, 2013 Bro cheap car cam cannot anyhow recommend unless you're sure it's not fake 720p resolution This one is real 720p resolution, it is the Rodis car camera. Resolution is true but lens quality cannot compare to those from Korea lah. But at least a car camera to capture the VRN when accident happens. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic January 25, 2013 Share January 25, 2013 No need use hp lah, less than S$50 only. http://list.qoo10.sg/item/2-0-LCD-IR-LED-N...-720P/407603669 Self-install is FOC. It is simple to do it. good stuff!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic January 25, 2013 Share January 25, 2013 Thanks bro! Will check it out....... whoa!!! you also havent install tolong abit lah, go and install lah dan jit eh, chut dai jee (touchwood), you need the beedio, then you panick, nor worth lah, gor charp kor only Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic January 25, 2013 Share January 25, 2013 This one is real 720p resolution, it is the Rodis car camera. Resolution is true but lens quality cannot compare to those from Korea lah. But at least a car camera to capture the VRN when accident happens. Adrain is car camera king. he say one, i sure beleive!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic January 25, 2013 Share January 25, 2013 I still feel sad for you. Justice here is flawed. My 3 month old car received a similar fate. Long deep scratches all round. Sibeh sian but what to do? No choice, drive a few years then respray lor. that's why drive old lao pork car is a freedom by itself, no need to scare here scare there Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic January 25, 2013 Share January 25, 2013 I bought the DVR027 (720p) from Aliexpress. So far so good. But it's not wired to record when engine is off. Video quality in the day is not too bad, night quality a bit off and recently it starts to hang. Have to reinsert the battery to get it working again. For USD50+ inclusive of shipping, I would say it's not a bad deal, considering local stores are selling the same thing for S$99. lucky got htese internet stores Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged January 25, 2013 Share January 25, 2013 This one is real 720p resolution, it is the Rodis car camera. Resolution is true but lens quality cannot compare to those from Korea lah. But at least a car camera to capture the VRN when accident happens. How do you know it is a Rodis ? I didn't state it anywhere in this website offer leh... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...