Accident on Friday(18012013) PIE

Tolecnal

it juz a mistake never see left blind spot lah when do overtaking....it's not road bully...let's police do the judge...

Why are you defending this idiot? I don't remember being taught to run over motorcycles when doing overtaking leh.

it juz a mistake never see left blind spot lah when do overtaking....it's not road bully...let's police do the judge...

I didn't know that a biker on the left passenger window is call blind spot.

Stop at 2:12min and look at where is the biker when there is contact.

I even dare to say the lorry ram him on purpose.

ZERO REASON not to see the biker.

Why are you defending this idiot? I don't remember being taught to run over motorcycles when doing overtaking leh.

Maybe he is related to the lorry driver.

If not I cannot see how is that a blind spot.

If he insist that that is a blind spot, then maybe he has been checking the wrong spot from the time he got his license.

Yes you are right.

At 2:12, the shadows between the lorry and the motorcyclist were in line.

There is no way the lorry driver did not see the motorcyclist.

It is very likely the driver did it on purpose. Probably fedup that the motorcyclist blocked his lane.

This kind of driver need to be [rifle] .

For the benefit of those without Facebook i uploaded it on youtube. 2mins+ is where the accident happens.

This guy should be shot! still can farking walk.

Edited by Ginx

I didn't know that a biker on the left passenger window is call blind spot.

Stop at 2:12min and look at where is the biker when there is contact.

I even dare to say the lorry ram him on purpose.

ZERO REASON not to see the biker.

Somehow I feel that you're right. The intent to run the biker down is there, that's why the sharp swerve into the bike.

Could the lorry driver be from other countries? Hmm..

A simple question ..... WTF is the truck doing in lane 2 ????? Along the way, that a_sehole has so many opportunity to move to lane 3 .....

I drive along BKE and PIE daily ... and trust me it is a on going problem.... For BKE towards PIE .... these vehicles are driving in lane 1 like nobody business ...

Motorist has been killed .... WTF is TP doing ???? Waiting for more innocent people to be killed ?

Yes you are right.

At 2:12, the shadows between the lorry and the motorcyclist were in line.

There is no way the lorry driver did not see the motorcyclist.

It is very likely the driver did it on purpose. Probably fedup that the motorcyclist blocked his lane.

This kind of driver need to be [rifle] .

Yes I agree with you. From the video, it appears that the lorry driver did it on purpose.

the truck driver clearly banged the biker down. The way he cut back into the lane is either he has no license cannot drive or reckless or road rage. This type of farker must have licensed banned...

I winced seeing the motorbiker bite the tarmac. This is one case where the motorbiker was riding properly in the lane and the lorry driver gave him/her no space at all while overtaking.

The culprit:

post-20770-1358690127_thumb.jpg

For the benefit of those without Facebook i uploaded it on youtube. 2mins+ is where the accident happens.

This guy should be shot! still can farking walk.

Great job! [thumbsup]

Other than the fact that the lorry was,

1. Speeding on lane 2. (His vehicle limit is 60kmh)

2. Tailgating

3. Failure to signal in due time 3 times (Go out to lane 1, go back to lane 2, from lane 2 to shoulder)

4. Speeding on lane 1/Road hogging on lane 1 (Depending on how he want to argue)

5. Failure to check blindspot

6. Reckless driving

It is nice to see so many ppl helping to share the video on facebook. Got 300+ share liao.

Good to see ppl helping in their own way. =)

I winced seeing the motorbiker bite the tarmac. This is one case where the motorbiker was riding properly in the lane and the lorry driver gave him/her no space at all while overtaking.

The culprit:

Are you able to do a screen capture of the company logo? Lets stir this shiit GAO GAO :angry: :angry: :angry: